Nawaz scared of ttp terror fallout in Punjab thus not announcing op against them

Born in Khi but Amreeki passport , Taika bhai taika chotu motu :D

My dad's family moved in from Bihar. Yeah that far away. They jumped in to a small boat moved to East Pakistan under the cover of darkness, under Indian fire. Reached Dhaka God knows how. And then to Khi with nothing. My dad was on the streets at age 13. Worked his way up, studied in school himself, didnt take any hand out. Imagine a 13 year old kid on the streets living here and there and working and putting himself to school. This was my father's patriotism. His family gave up one of the biggest clothing factories in Bihar. He made big and married my mom who was a Punjabi. Their house was cross marked by these MQM cum Sindhi luns. He didnt leave the house, 2 attempts at his house. He and his friends killed 4 people who tried to kill or loot their house. Now we have a house on main clifton. No parchi ever dares come to our house. Gangsta as ****. My dad loves Lahore, he finds it peaceful and relaxing. Yet no word against any ethnicity, because we are all Pakistanis. All wars we bore the brunt of Indian attack never have we justified that. It is what it is. And then you have people like this guy. My god the nerve.

If this W11 guys points fingers at me he is mistaken me being Punjabi only, Khi main paida hun. PNS Shifa infact. Where does he come off with this high and mighty bullshit about his "people" making this country, **** you. Everyone laid down their lives.

It does piss me off, one should transcend this ehtnic bs and just be a Pakistani. Ajeeb drama hai.

In the end, Sab Se Pahle Pakistan.

i don't care about your baaap man, why people if they have no arguments bring there baaps, maa behen?

you live in clifton, which is what? MQM area, try to live in banaras, sohrab goth, afghan basti, quaidabad, lyari

earlier @DESERT FIGHTER claim how his baaap so many people, now you are saying how your baap behaved like a mard, killed 4 ppl? wht u guys are trying to prove here?

people talk big living in MQM areas

my parents also have no political affiliation, so what? politics is not baaap ke jaagir, baaap musalman tha tu me bhi hn, baaap jo kahe ga, woh me karon ga, be yourself, don't immitate others, follow your own ideology not yours baaaps

i don't care about your baaap man, why people if they have no arguments bring there baaps, maa behen?

Cz he was a migrant in the 60s like you guys, yet he did not join MQM cz he saw clear through it. He wasnt wrong as we all know what MQM really is, he stood his ground, tumhare ghar parchi asakti hamare haan aaj tak nahin ayi. My phuppa was Urdu speaking he refused bhatta, got gunned down infront of his family. Yet we dont bad mouth Urdu speaking community, cz we are all Pakis in the end.

I have all the arguments you are just pulling a strawman. We started like you but are much better off than your bitter ***. Without MQM's *** to kiss at that.

There is a reason why MQM is losing its base in KHI and Hyderabad. We have seen the results of elections. Haha my friends vote was put in favour of MQM when he was with me in Lahore. Live off a few more years this Party will die down,

im not attacking punjabis in general but the mindset of PMLN which involves punjabi nationalism, they are in the fed so tht need to think as pakistani not punjabis

they are protecting their house, they don't care about the other pakistan
what you talking about?
punjab is holding everything together for pakistan, our young men are the ones who make the most sacrifice for this country.
punjab overall is more developed and probably has more police thats why its more safer.
i mean doing an operation in kp won't effect punjab much more.
vast majority of the japans who will be killings these pigs will also be punjabis don't forget that.
all the other provinces are already under fire i think its worth saving the last one.
punjab btw doesn't just have punjabis in it.
we got probably over a million pathans and we have sindhis and urdu speaking pakistanis as well by the 100s of thousands.

So they got .. In the 60s?

The ones who wanted Pakistan came at their earliest leaving behind all their assets, but many of them were economic migrant who started migrating when quota in public jobs was allocated for them + economic opportunities in port city. There was reason that GoP have to refuse accepting more migrants and put full stop over it. They kept dominating bureaucracy but still keep weeping like babies. You just sit back and enjoy their dramas....:pop:

Cz he was a migrant in the 60s like you guys, yet he did not join MQM cz he saw clear through it. He wasnt wrong as we all know what MQM really is, he stood his ground, tumhare ghar parchi asakti hamare haan aaj tak nahin ayi. My phuppa was Urdu speaking he refused bhatta, got gunned down infront of his family. Yet we dont bad mouth Urdu speaking community, cz we are all Pakis in the end.

I have all the arguments you are just pulling a strawman. We started like you but are much better off than your bitter ***. Without MQM's *** to kiss at that.

again bro, don't follow your baaap, just your own instinct

i follow MQM, and my father doesn't follow, who cares? be the destiny of your ownself, don't follow your baaap, follow yourself

MQM is not baaap ke jaagir, follow ideology not baaap

The ones who wanted Pakistan came at their earliest leaving behind all their assets, but many of them were economic migrant who started migrating when quota in public jobs was allocated for them + economic opportunities in port city. There was reason that GoP have to refuse accepting more migrants and put full stop over it. They kept dominating bureaucracy but still keep weeping like babies. You just sit back and enjoy their dramas....:pop:

port to bhai gwadar me bhi exist kerta he :lol:

who are we fooling guys?

and punjabis were not in beaurucracy back then? punjabis became educated and now dominate the bureaucracy, and no no body is weeping, there is not even the crazy to get govt civil jobs, we are better off doing private jobs

the bureaucracy is corrupt, politicised unlike when we were there

we are not in police jobs, army, do we cry?

no bro, we don't

although karachi police needs karachi boys, not punjabis straight from lahore, punjabis in karachi will be ok if he is a resident and owns karachi

im attacking nawaz as well, y r u taking as personal insult to punjabis, looks like all punjabis internally and unknowingly who even hate him become defensive on nawaz shareef when talked about his punjab centric policies, y is tht?
you expect us to take it easily when you say that nawaz shouldn't favor punjab?
that means your threatening our well being.
even though thats not the case because nawaz doesn't favor punjab.

again bro, don't follow your baaap, just your own instinct

i follow MQM, and my father doesn't follow, who cares? be the destiny of your ownself, don't follow your baaap, follow yourself

MQM is not baaap ke jaagir, follow ideology not baaap

I support the army, but i believe in strong democracy. Trust me we benefit a lot from dictatorships but i was happy the day Musharraf was toppled, because people need to see the democracy we have. My dad is a stringent supporter of Army rule, I prefer democracy. Not following baap as you said. We have just as many urdu speakers in our family as Punjabis and Pathans. So i do not see where you get this animosity from. Bad experience perhaps, i dont know. No one says crap about sindhis or urdu speakershere seriously, you need to experience this. Plenty of my cousins have they realise its not all black and white. MQM is a whole another level due to their petty politics.

Hopefully you see what i am telling you.

but y does that include punjab? it is karachi which is the economic hub right?, so why are they only trying to protect punjab?
karachi is a mess because of the political chaos, the political parties their are incompetent.
they should have strengthen the police force instead of filling their pockets.

you expect us to take it easily when you say that nawaz shouldn't favor punjab?
that means your threatening our well being.
even though thats not the case because nawaz doesn't favor punjab.

Qamar i seriously doubt you are in accountancy, seeing your IQ

Abeiii Sentimental kar diyaaa tuuuneiii ! :cray:

You should exchange notes with my Bro @Secur some time - His Dad's originally from Bihar too via East-Pakistan & then he came to Pakistan when Bangladesh was created at great peril to himself & with great effort ! :)

Apneiii @Secur & Your Dad's are both my Uncles ! :kiss3:

And the both of you are my brothers - my family ! :pakistan:

Chotu aur rotu :D Double combo :D

Qamar i seriously doubt you are in accountancy, seeing your IQ
accountancy? what are you talking about?
my iq is higher then yours, i know that much.
your brainwashed.

accountancy? what are you talking about?
my iq is higher then yours, i know that much.
your brainwashed.

im afraid so not my friend, your IQ is very low

and are you not accountant?

LOL - Year 2014 - Gawadar port still under development

to bana lo na, hum ne he tau banaya tha na, warse me thodi mil gya tha? aise karachi port kerte ho, jaise kaarun ka khazana ho :lol:

karachi q aate ho, gwadar jao?

btw gwadar itself was made by musharraf not shareefs

shareef ke paas itna demag tau tha nahi

im afraid so not my friend, your IQ is very low

and are you not accountant?
did i say i was an accountant?
my brother is an accountant, well about to be anyways.

I'm fine with where my iq level is, what matters to me is that I'm not brainwashed like you, I see things for what they are!
your in denial! the root cause of karachis problems is criminal parties like mQm and peoples aman committee!

btw my brother class fellows are nephews of some mom top official, i think the number 2 guy or something.
you might know them perhaps they go to university of buffalo.

did i say i was an accountant?
my brother is an accountant, well about to be anyways.

I'm fine with where my iq level is, what matters to me is that I'm not brainwashed like you, I see things for what they are!
your in denial! the root cause of karachis problems is criminal parties like mQm and peoples aman committee!

btw my brother class fellows are nephews of some mom top official, i think the number 2 guy or something.
you might know them perhaps they go to university of buffalo.

oh shitt, sorry i mistook you for other guy, sorry

so you are that lover boi who had his picture as profile avatar