Nawaz not to stay at PM House

the only thing you forget here is that his pocket was filled with tax payer's money as he mentioned in his nomination papers that politics is his profession !!

You people keep saying tax payers money. Reality is only 2% of 180 million Pakistanis pay !

thats income tax and it still doesnot include 3.4 million govt employees, and it doesnot include other direct taxes. and lets not go about the indirect taxes please.

yaar he said IF the intelligence agencies allow me to live outside i will! NOW THE IF is a major thing that remains to be seen! so chill

every political party wants to create breaking news headlines! no big deal here

Nawaz sharif knows that he won due to rigging. So, he can't even see his mirror in PM house. Also he has bitter memories in connection with this PM House.
He should leave raiwind house and declare it a university but i know that he can't. He can't even sacrifice a single penny for Pakistan.
He should bring back his all money and assets from foreign countries. He already fooled the nation from "Qarz utaro, Mulk sawaaro" aor paisa lay ker bhaag geya!!

Phuddo hi laga raha hai awaam ko yeh!!

yaar he said IF the intelligence agencies allow me to live outside i will! NOW THE IF is a major thing that remains to be seen! so chill

every political party wants to create breaking news headlines! no big deal here

............. :pissed:

Bara drama hai, dekh laina ye kahey ga key international characters atay jatay hain tu us kay liya PM house main rehna parey ga, even if he doesn't stay people are forgetting he will divert all that money being spent on PM house to raiwind palace.

Over the top fake PM should also state and show us each and every document at the end of his tenure that he'll not and haven't received his pay for the next 5 years as he earns/earned enough from his [illegal chori] businesses.

Nawaz sharif knows that he won due to rigging. So, he can't even see his mirror in PM house. Also he has bitter memories in connection with this PM House.
He should leave raiwind house and declare it a university but i know that he can't. He can't even sacrifice a single penny for Pakistan.
He should bring back his all money and assets from foreign countries. He already fooled the nation from "Qarz utaro, Mulk sawaaro" aor paisa lay ker bhaag geya!!

Phuddo hi laga raha hai awaam ko yeh!!

woh to IK ney Pehley hi laga di hai.... ab Lal hai to NS sey ghussa ku utar rahey hoo bachoon.................
curruption ki baat hai to every one knew about pindi and even your PML-n's Lota "Baghi" admit it.... lol
ab yeh lota party kuch karlay batain buhut hogaee..............

Bara drama hai, dekh laina ye kahey ga key international characters atay jatay hain tu us kay liya PM house main rehna parey ga, even if he doesn't stay people are forgetting he will divert all that money being spent on PM house to raiwind palace.

Over the top fake PM should also state and show us each and every document at the end of his tenure that he'll not and haven't received his pay for the next 5 years as he earns/earned enough from his [illegal chori] businesses.

ask this question tu IK and your KPK gov coz you vote him (emotional kids ;) ). People of Pakistan need Electricity, Business and Peace no one care about PM house or whatever your burger bulShitz are.

ask this question tu IK and your KPK gov coz you vote him (emotional kids. People of Pakistan need Electricity, Business and Peace no one care about PM house or whatever your burger bulShitz are.

IK is not PM nor did bhagi commited corruption. emotional was shabaz rungbaz for lying and his brother clearly told Pakistan can't promise everything now stop lying azz.

Did you ever eat burger? even a villager ate burger that puts you into burger family as well, atleast people eat burger and not those smelly siri pai, qeema naan, the biggest burger is hassan nawaz and his brother and sisters and sharif brothers don't tell me they eat hawa in UKs and around the world, living in palaces and telling people they are all burgered qualified in Uk universities..you fool blind people like you will let down Pakistan and eat it internally who divide people based on color ethnicity province and calling names. Atleast burger bachey don't get involved in such dirty ugly conspiracies and dirty minds..jahil admi.
Don't reply donkey man.

I think there is error in reporting. Some are saying he will reduce the expenditure for PM house, reduce the size of cabinet and reduce protocol

IK is not PM nor did bhagi commited corruption. emotional was shabaz rungbaz for lying and his brother clearly told Pakistan can't promise everything now stop lying azz.

Did you ever eat burger? even a villager ate burger that puts you into burger family as well, atleast people eat burger and not those smelly siri pai, qeema naan, the biggest burger is hassan nawaz and his brother and sisters and sharif brothers don't tell me they eat hawa in UKs and around the world, living in palaces and telling people they are all burgered qualified in Uk universities..you fool blind people like you will let down Pakistan and eat it internally who divide people based on color ethnicity province and calling names. Atleast burger bachey don't get involved in such dirty ugly conspiracies and dirty minds..jahil admi.
Don't reply donkey man.

Shabaz is a rungbaaz and Funkar and Abdooz(afeemi) and helicopter(bhangi) and F-16(heroinchi):omghaha:

Don't reply donkey man.

lol

http://www.defence.pk/forums/nation...rt-cm-house-into-library-pervaiz-khattak.html

Let us not be fooled by our rulers (from ALL parties, in ALL provinces) by their so-called claims of austerity or even of small cabinets. Pakistani economy can easily afford palaces, Mercedez Benz, and foreign trip IF the elected officials actually do some work and NOT DO HUGE CORRUPTION.
I have clear memories of PM Junejo's decision in the 1985 parliament to replace Mercedez Benz for higher officials with 'modest' Honda Accord--but behind that smoke screen they looted and plundered.

Guys: Watch out for REAL CHANGE and don't get too impressed by these PR stunts. Remember that: Altaf Hussain has always crowed about living in a 120 sq yds house but we know the reality.

Don't reply donkey man.

i still love to eat them and actually eat when ever i find them coz its my culture my food my identity...... lol but burger bachey cry a lot that's only a issue and shows family background by selection of words. Private Uni ko lambi fees pay kar k parhey likhey kehlwaney waley admi.