Nawaz, Maryam leave for London to spend Eid - So much for NAB putting their names on the ECL!!

Eid London may. Ghar London may. Ilaaj London may. Pakistan ka future discuss London may. Par hukumat Islamabad may o_O

I see..it made sense under PMLn govt but did the caretaker govt allowed this to happen. NAB should have re-submit the request.

In baycharo kal ko Pakistan may he rehna hai. Don't expect them to take actions that will hurt them and their families in the future.

Right now it seems like PML-N will form the next government too. No one will want to upset them.

Their names were not in the ECL....They were still deciding to put their names on ECL...shuffling their feet like it was rocket science!
Yes exactly, I mean how difficult is to put their names on this list since they have a lot of charges and involved in high profile corruption. Furthermore, it is suggested by NAB, the prime agency for investigating the corruption in the country.

Eid London may. Ghar London may. Ilaaj London may. Pakistan ka future discuss London may. Par hukumat Islamabad may o_O

In baycharo kal ko Pakistan may he rehna hai. Don't expect them to take actions that will hurt them and their families in the future.

Right now it seems like PML-N will form the next government too. No one will want to upset them.
STFU shakal acha na ho tu kam az kam banda baat tu acha kare

Rozay may dimagh koh keera lag gaya hai kya? Chutia read my post again! I think it's wrong for all these politicians to run to London and run Pakistan from there. And I agree with you, but think that the caretaker govt would be too afraid to act simply because if PML-N comes to power again (very likely), then NS would punish them!

For response, I repeat my words :azn:

This time around the Pakistani deep state better not be asleep at the wheel. They have been most of the time and have walked into blunders when it came to administrative/governmental affairs.

Nawaz Shareef Mal'oon (May God reject him) and his gang (May God reject them all) need to be locked up and left behind if Pakistan is to move forward as a liable, booming democratic state.