@
Irfan Baloch one of the ISF top guy was my class fellow so i contacted him yesterday and he said Khan is really sad over lahore results , he cant believe what happened ...and then that guys said lahore walo tumne acha nahi kiya .....i feel really bad for khan sahib ...i said to that ISF guy bhai we tried our best we were om roads we voted , there was all PTI in lahore but they spit on our face ...we cast on vote and they cast 10 fake votes against that 1 vote ...what can we do ...
Khan sahib is not feeling well ...he is in a bad shape ....he recorded those messages so so hardly ....he expected alot from this nation but we ...............
I met a guy of pml-n today he was against PTI but one thing he said ...he said the only guy among politicians who is honest and has no financial blunders or FIR against him is Imran khan ........ He said IK is a man of honesty and truth .....and that honest and loyalty with this nation let him down
In my constituency the PTI guy of NA was a degree holder from UK , he left his UK nationality to serve Pakistan and against him was that pml-n guy famous as goon ...and guess wat people voted for goon