Dubious
RETIRED MOD
When did this happen?10B dollars recovery
PMLn ruled 35 years, whole bureaucracy is selected by Nawaz and family. They will be proved innocent anyway, Zia and Nawaz has ruined the bureaucracy and promote huge corruption.This case is a watershed moment of PML-N. SAAZISH ENDED!
When did this happen?
No he is on "Bail" neither can Maryum..Can he contest by election now?
I dont believe in conspiracy theories. Let me see it and i will believe it. 10B dollars recovery and 15 years ban from politics on Nawaz dynasty. And i am OK with any such deal.
is case se andaza hgya ..zardari ka case ka b kch ni hskta ... aise he chlta rehega sab aur awam bewakoof bnti rhegi aur time waste kregi in cheezo pe .. i wasted 2 years on this siasat forum.. no hope for this country .
this is pakistan and u never know that gunja would become PM again within 1 or 2 years ..
If that really is the deal than at the very least we need to deport this cancer known as Sharif family. Freedom should mean to live in exile.
If its suspension of NAB court verdict then Maryum Can ……… Nawaz have to wait until case is out from Supreme Court …………. Many people think...………..No he is on "Bail" neither can Maryum..
Dam ka paisay doob gayaAp logo ne ghabrana nahi
yes he will look into it ----------- and find honey and olive oilYou can buy out judges in Pakistan. It is no secret. There are very few honest judges in Pakistan. I am sure Chief Justice will look into this.