Contrarian
So basically this proves that Pakistan will continue to become more and more 'land of the pure' by the blessings of Saudi Arabia.
See, I told you guys that Pak-Iran Pipeline is not financially viable. Pakistan will make a barter of wheat against electricity with Iran.
http://www.defence.pk/forums/nation...-arabia-before-taking-oath-2.html#post4295852
Because there are limitations to barter trade. Unless both parties don't attach some use to commodities being bartered, there would always be issues for execution. Furthermore, continuing barter for short term might be feasible but can not do so for longer term and when larger amounts are involved in trade.whatever pleases you bharatis
NS is a free man his own will wish where ever he wants to go before oath or after oath.
he even wants to visit bharat
why cant we go for both.
we need all options to work out
Come On What I Hve Said Wrong about Her? Instead I Was Telling Her Qurbani,s for Her Father? Its Up To Ur Mind Where You May Take?Your comments specially about daughter although I hate nawaz but you showed your pathetic mentality Sir
Hydro and Coal and shifting our current plants to coal nuclear is too expensive
Imran is an honest man your mentality is low and pathetic full of ****Come On What I Hve Said Wrong about Her? Instead I Was Telling Her Qurbani,s for Her Father? Its Up To Ur Mind Where You May Take?
Surly A Pathetic One?
See Bhai Key Visit Sey Sympathies Tu Ayney Lagi Hain Na, PTI Wallon Key Dill Mien, wait 5 More Years, PTI Will Be PMLn TI? Aur Bhai Imran Ka Naya Hospital? From Saudi donation Money? Kiya baat hai Nawaz Bhai Ki? Laykin yeh Election sey Pehlay Tu??? Khai Choro Hamey Kiya Pathetic Hian Du nOo?
Relationship with Iran will be a tough one, I am sure Saudis will woo him away from Iran...and between KSA and Iran, we all know that NS loves the Saudis more.
So Saudis will create hurdles in that regard, strings attached with anything they give, be it oil or hard cash.
Pakistan is in poor economic condition. We should avoid going to IMF and instead seek assistance from Saudi Arabia.
So the begging bowl is already out ..have some self respect ... No wonder that's why they control him....
Come On What I Hve Said Wrong about Her? Instead I Was Telling Her Qurbani,s for Her Father? Its Up To Ur Mind Where You May Take?
Surly A Pathetic One?
See Bhai Key Visit Sey Sympathies Tu Ayney Lagi Hain Na, PTI Wallon Key Dill Mien, wait 5 More Years, PTI Will Be PMLn TI? Aur Bhai Imran Ka Naya Hospital? From Saudi donation Money? Kiya baat hai Nawaz Bhai Ki? Laykin yeh Election sey Pehlay Tu??? Khai Choro Hamey Kiya Pathetic Hian Du nOo?
You should be worried about your own house, because KSA is making heavy investments there as well
Imran is an honest man your mentality is low and pathetic full of ****