Nawaz approaches court once again seeking suspension of sentence.

This is the most joyous and delicious part of all. Nawazoo begging infront of the courts.

Hahaha you quote me but can't write anything in your reply. Which shows that you have no comeback [emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]

When did IK go to GHQ for bail? Well first, when was IK convicted of a crime that required him to seek bail from anyone?
He is accused of terrorism.Attacking parliament,PM house and PTV.State bank found 18 secret accounts of IK.All these cases r thrown in the files on GHQ orders.Time will change soon and you will see IK in jail when these case will be open.

Court has rejected his bail :D

Lahore pmln whattsapp group tells him shit he posts without verification
I don't know about any WhatsApp group.I am not animal like you.Ik is sitting in the lap of Bajwa sahab.you can ask GHQ WhatsApp Journalists they will verify this info.:pakistan:

You know that Nawazoo was born in GHQ?
Again Youthia not dare to challenge me about IK"s puppetship of GHQ :omghaha::omghaha:

Hahaha you quote me but can't write anything in your reply. Which shows that you have no comeback [emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]
My friend It was just a Net problem.
which court in the world accept photocopies as admissible evidence?Which court in the world gives its verdict on "Black Law Dictionery" and not according to its Constituation?Which CJ in the world work as a political worker of a political party?Hassan and Hussain r UK citizens just like IK sons.They r not answerable to Biased CJ of Pakistan.Well what happen when these idiots in the govt approached Interpol for Hassan and Hussain arrest? Interpol just kicked their A$$ and quoted that you have insufficient proves.You see the difference not photocopies accepted by international agency,Here IN Pak SC accept Photocopies.

Patwariyo tmhary leader ny mulk k sath jo kia hai oski saza tm sab bhi bhoktuo phir bhi WO saza kam hogi.

You r not even challenging IK credentials?So you believe he is puppets of GHQ..
I don't protect anyone. No loyalty with any political party.

Its a patwari trait to blame others for something that they are guilty of themselves.

So the rotten tyrant Godfather doesn't like his new home where he belongs, He can rot in hell for making this country poor while his sons and tweetni Maryam live like lavish royals.

That's good one must go to court for bail not to GHQ like IK.

Maybe my memory is lapsing but can you remind us all for which case was IK convicted and when did he go to GHQ to appeal for a bail?

He is accused of terrorism.Attacking parliament,PM house and PTV.State bank found 18 secret accounts of IK.All these cases r thrown in the files on GHQ orders.Time will change soon and you will see IK in jail when these case will be open.

You just admitted he is accused which is not the same as convicted now is it? plus i am sure you have proof of GHQ order in favour of IK?

My friend It was just a Net problem.
which court in the world accept photocopies as admissible evidence?Which court in the world gives its verdict on "Black Law Dictionery" and not according to its Constituation?Which CJ in the world work as a political worker of a political party?Hassan and Hussain r UK citizens just like IK sons.They r not answerable to Biased CJ of Pakistan.Well what happen when these idiots in the govt approached Interpol for Hassan and Hussain arrest? Interpol just kicked their A$$ and quoted that you have insufficient proves.You see the difference not photocopies accepted by international agency,Here IN Pak SC accept Photocopies.

So going by your logic, i can go and commit any crime overseas and because i am not the citizen of that country i would not be punished? Either you are really naive or mentally retarded, i reckon the latter.

Maybe my memory is lapsing but can you remind us all for which case was IK convicted and when did he go to GHQ to appeal for a bail?
He had a UNGLI of GHQ .He admitted so many times.So many cases on him.Attack on Parliament,PM house,PTV.18 secret bank accounts,Foreign funding Case.Every case is on delay or on stay.Kamaal of UNGLI of GHQ.

man I've seen plenty a bayghayrats in my time but this fat rat is as bayghayrat as it gets! o_O

and all his supporters are exactly like him...........Beyghairat.

He had a UNGLI of GHQ .He admitted so many times.So many cases on him.Attack on Parliament,PM house,PTV.18 secret bank accounts,Foreign funding Case.Every case is on delay or on stay.Kamaal of UNGLI of GHQ.

thats just your presumption, you have nothing to back your claims

You just admitted he is accused which is not the same as convicted now is it? plus i am sure you have proof of GHQ order in favour of IK?

So going by your logic, i can go and commit any crime overseas and because i am not the citizen of that country i would not be punished? Either you are really naive or mentally retarded, i reckon the latter.
That's the same explanation IK gave when Zunfi Bukhari was questioned by the NAB.He got him bailed performed Umrah on his Jet.Now Zulfi Bukhari is our Musheer.

and all his supporters are exactly like him...........Beyghairat.

thats just your presumption, you have nothing to back your claims
He admitted himself my friend.Dont you believe him.Either you r naive or trying to be over cleaver.

That's the same explanation IK gave when Zunfi Bukhari was questioned by the NAB.He got him bailed performed Umrah on his Jet.Now Zulfi Bukhari is our Musheer.

Please read up on Zulfi Bukhari issue, what you have said is not accurate.

He admitted himself my friend.Dont you believe him.Either you r naive or trying to be over cleaver.

So Imran Khan himself said that all the cases are delayed because of GHQ? You gotta be delusional