Navjot Sidhu resigns from Punjab cabinet

What it has to do with anything, you first stop being an idiot and try to understand what is being discussed. People may not have selected him if it wasn't for Amerinder, that's the point.
You are calling him an idiot for doing what gangadeshis love to do when its Pakistani politics under discussion. Typical lame attitude from a typical indian with an IQ less than an ant.

I think Imran Khan should accommodate in today's cabinet. Akhilesh Dosti bhi Koi cheez hoti hai. @Imran Khan
Eh buddy..., you just tagged one of our elite members who coincidently shares the honor of having the same name as our Prime Minister.

The irony is that he hasn't even posted anything on this Topic

Sidhu has become dhobi ka kutta. His past mistake have costed him his political career. Now he will too start doing drugs like pappu gandhi.

Punjabis of India and Pakistan need to come together and work against those forces making two brothers fight. Sidhu ji is a good hearted guy, surrounded by snakes. Non Punjabi Indians have always used their Punjabis as shield against Pakistan, and discard them when required. Sidhu ji should come live in Pakistan.

So much love for Siddhu and for what?
Siddhu just used his position and relationship with IK to further his political interest. He used to be in BJP for the most part of his career then jumped to the other side seeing an opportunity for Chief Ministership in Punjab but alas Amarinder surprised him. His Pakistan hugging drama is another googly which went awry after Cong lost big.

You're free to take him, maybe he have a future if he jump to the third side.

So much love for Siddhu and for what?
Siddhu just used his position and relationship with IK to further his political interest. He used to be in BJP for the most part of his career then jumped to the other side seeing an opportunity for Chief Ministership in Punjab but alas Amarinder surprised him. His Pakistan hugging drama is another googly which went avery after Cong lost big.

You're free to take him, maybe he have a future if he jump to the third side.

Ha, all politicians do drama for votes and political mileage. Nothing new if Sidhu did it too. My respect for Sidhu increased because he tried to make peace between two nations who are being pushed towards war by radical forces in each country.

Again, it is my opinion that non Punjabi Indians use Indian Punjabis as cannon fodder in wars against Pakistan and make them fight their fellow brothers. I want to see Indian Punjabis working closer together with their brothers. Rest, I honestly don't care about the internal politics of India.

Ha, all politicians do drama for votes and political mileage. Nothing new if Sidhu did it too. My respect for Sidhu increased because he tried to make peace between two nations who are being pushed towards war by radical forces in each country.

Again, it is my opinion that non Punjabi Indians use Indian Punjabis as cannon fodder in wars against Pakistan and make them fight their fellow brothers. I want to see Indian Punjabis working closer together with their brothers. Rest, I honestly don't care about the internal politics of India.
You're self contradicting, Awan sb... If he was indeed acting for political milage why would you respect him. People don't like him because of his duplicitous behavior and the lack of respect for Punjab CM another sikh.

Now, there is no coercion into joining army. If Punjabis willingly took up such position how they can be called Canon fodder? Not to mention majority of Army ranks are dominated by Haryanvis and Jats. But Punjabi take up disproportionately more position in army.

If the hostilities end then there can be all friendship at all levels, not just Punjabis.

Khalistan has more in common with Pakistan than India. Culturally, we are similar in race and customs.

Independent Khalistan would be a strong ally of Pakistan in the future.