Natural calamities and floods are routine matters, revolutionary Jalsay cannot be postponed: Spokesman KP Govt, Barrister Saif.

Ulloo ke pathe Patwaris want to rescue people stranded in bad weather and in pouring rain using a light weight civilian helicopter not equipped with recuse equipment. …..

Only if Patwaris had stupid brain …

If there would be situation like this, your argument would be same??

1661579707057.png

I think this is deliberate weather modification technology being used to destroy crops and create food shortages, as being done in many other parts of the world.
Ofcourse the media would never show it…..cuz it’s owned by them and their stooges
World economic forum at work…..new world order, plan to depopulate the world

May the wrath of Allah swt be upon those trying to play God inshAllah. They will burn in hellfire forever despite having muslim names.

Bull-fckng-shit.

KP government does not have 1 helicopter. It has two...three actually.

What do you know maybe the helicopter was busy somewhere else in flood relief ops? I'll try and get in contact with the relevant person and find out the situation where they are busy, let's see.

Ab bas selab par bhi sab syasat khel lo. What does IK's political activity have to do with flood relief ops? Is he the PM? Is he the CM? Is he taking away the resources? Optics wise, yes, it does seem odd. But operationally, it doesn't make an iota of difference.

Agr yehi post PTI walay kar rahay hotay and making it PTI vs PDM, to ab tak ghaddari kay muqadmay chal chukay hotay.

You people honestly deserve Faryal Talpur giving away 50 rupees as khairat, you people deserve Raja Pervez Ashraf eating $100 steaks and taking boat cruises in Niagara Falls and shopping in Paris, you people deserve whatever is happening to you. I am sorry for this harsh statement, but this is the realization I have come to. You people enjoy the rulers you have over you, bhugto ab.

IF we actually have a functioning civil defense. It's mostly a hodge podge effort done by some officers who actually are sincere to the job.

@RescueRanger can comment more on the capabilities though.

I don't know the present configuration (probbaly has not been changed). but the KP govt helicopter was not fitted with a winch and other equipment for rescue ops, that's why they often relied on army helis from Tarbela for rescue use.

Punjab govt helicopter is equipped with winch though.

After much criticism CM's helicopter is doing rescue operations.

Everyone's playing politics man, strong nations, people come together during hard times

We just play politics

Yes khotakhor. That is press conference about relief operation

Only if you were this critical for money trail of apartments that your leaders bought in London

After criticism Imran Khan postponed his Inqlabi Jalsa in Peshawar

Trust in ALLAH SWT, dare, and utilize the available resources.
If I am not wrong, exactly five ropes were available for these five unlucky individuals, something was very wrong with them even one didn't attempt.

Even your trust more to be on a helicopter which are usually not for general Pakistanis but for elite and when the death is imminent, even the best of system and helicopter could not save you.

See the below when people trust in ALLAH SWT and dare, and ALLAH SWT yet not written it as your last day then ALLAH SWT will be at your side.

See the below posted on another thread by @ghazi52 - it will renew your faith in ALLAH SWT:

Lesson to learn - which we never learned to date:

Don't obstruct natural waterways OR water will make its own way and teach you a lesson and that will be a harsh one. Water doesn't differentiate between poor/elite, and good/bad.
Human is nothing against natural forces.

What's wrong with these low IQ donkey league minions, NDM is headed by federal government to assist in relief operations, Pak army has specialised rescue helicopters to lift stranded people out of flood waters.

PDM is too busy in trying to knock out IK than focusing on relief operations, nothing wrong if IK carries on with Jalsa's and assisting relief operations especially when PDM is trying to put a noose around his neck.

Asif Zardari's brother-in-law member of the National Assembly, Nawabzada Mir Manwar Ali Khan Talpar Saheb, provided financial assistance of Rupees 50/-, yes fifty rupees to the flood-affected people of his constituency, whose houses, livestock, and land were destroyed.
If there is any such generous MNA in the whole of Pakistan then come forward.