National security meeting to be held tomorrow to discuss Nawaz Sharifs impeachment

sach bataoon ? fauji or judges ab mazeed jhant bhi nhi ukhaar sakty nawaz ki . damage is already done .lets be realistic here
How, they cannot do anything. Nawaaz hit back on IA because unhone is Massom PM ko phasa diya sajish ke tahat. Yeah open Dhamki hai Fauj ko NS ki, shayad katal ho jaye Nawaaz aab.

Dear bro , I agree with you , But my point is , why we give them an other bhoto( I m against hanging of Nora only at this stage) , when Nature slowly bringing them(whole family) to permanent END.
Just think about it , Just look at altaf . Story almost ended for them , Let Nature do His job(full cleansing not -1), after that we can do ours(hang them or what ever ).

Mate, it will set a wrong precedent. Are you suggesting that we should leave traitors on Allah's mercy while punish petty offenders? I understand what you're trying to say but I think if this case is referred to the SC to try this bastard under article 6, it will be a nice job done...Remember if this time generals messed up, army will lose all the support...People hated how a compromise was made on the Dawn-Leaks, and I'm afraid there will be serious common and unrest among all ranks of soldiers and officers and god forbid, it may result in some disciplinary violations. Furthermore it will strengthen enemy's propaganda that NS is right because no action was taken against him. I hope they finally get a pair and do the needful.

Agreed...for once we need to treat the traitors with an iron hand.

I think Nawaz Shareef want to destroy the party before handing over to his brother. This is call the lust of power.

Lets not forget that ppp too had committed treachery in their corrupt time of rule, today the innocent role they are trying to play should be rejected.

It is important to keep in mind that ganja & his family along with party members are all united against Pakistan & are traitors, they should be treated accordingly.

The concept of ‘troika’ was now at work in Pakistan.

Whenever a vacuum is created, it is instantly filled by the powerful component of the troika

How Cyril Almaida was facilitated for this interview:

upload_2018-5-14_8-4-52.png

Mate, it will set a wrong precedent. Are you suggesting that we should leave traitors on Allah's mercy while punish petty offenders? I understand what you're trying to say but I think if this case is referred to the SC to try this bastard under article 6, it will be a nice job done...Remember if this time generals messed up, army will lose all the support...People hated how a compromise was made on the Dawn-Leaks, and I'm afraid there will be serious common and unrest among all ranks of soldiers and officers and god forbid, it may result in some disciplinary violations. Furthermore it will strengthen enemy's propaganda that NS is right because no action was taken against him. I hope they finally get a pair and do the needful.

Agreed...for once we need to treat the traitors with an iron hand.
This wil make Nawaz a martyr. He has enough support inside Pakistan. As well as international support. Just imaging how the worlds media and the traitors in Pakistan's media will play this hanging. Then you would have Maryam as leader....

Wait for the elections to be finished... hopefully his party is not in power....

Pakistani deep state is deep asleep once again.

The PMLN's political and financial infrastructure can be uprooted within a week or two. All it requires is a few orders of complete confiscation of wealth as a first step, and a few arrests as the second step.

A state is always more important and bigger than a few corrupt politicians or a few political parties. I am failing to understand what the deep state is up to. They can very easily handle this problem but they aren't.

What is really going on here?

What're they gonna talk about? At this point they can't allow him to leave the country. I've been saying this for a very long time that he puts himself before everything else. People don't understand how treasonous he is, I hope the top commanders understand what they're dealing with.

Army took 24 hours to respond to such serious issue. Seriously?
That to by just calling a meeting with PM who still thinks that his PM is NS.
Who are they kidding ?
Aik aur truck ki baati k pichay lagana hai awam ko ab ?

I was always worried that he can/will do things like this.

He will do more things like this to save his money and family. No one in Pakistan is taking the consequences seriously. He and his family should have been banned from media.

This wil make Nawaz a martyr. He has enough support inside Pakistan. As well as international support. Just imaging how the worlds media and the traitors in Pakistan's media will play this hanging. Then you would have Maryam as leader....

Wait for the elections to be finished... hopefully his party is not in power....
He will be disposed off in interim govt, s time nab aint that stupid