RAMPAGE
can anyone post a pics of h4 and h2 sow or give a link @Argus Panoptes @nuclearpak,thanks
my favourite too but! Sighok ..fine.. take extra time and prepare well, when is supplimentary exam?
btw, physics was my favourite subject in school.. now dont remember anything..
achha.. kaafi time hai phir. no problem. ye sab hota rahta hai..@hinduguy i wrote a 5 pages essay on
"International Islamic Union"
u know , how to unite the muslim nations etc history, geopolitcs
my favourite too but! Sigh
skipped.
Supplementary are in October!
If I was your parent, I would disconnect your internet!
INSHALLAH!Focus on your parhai Alpha! Sort this out later.
:sos:Just to share my experience, dont share things with people you meet online.
BUT, worth a try(s), especialy if u see no hope offlineThey rarely ever live up to your expectations,
4th time andand often misunderstand/misconstrue issues.
I'll Try, key word=trying :pWe all learn the hard way - that's part of growing up. Better late than never.
IP==>Facebook,gmail?man iv'e traced his ip to his fb account,seems he's bin frnds wth her on fb so i guess its pretty complicated
Bong pai bunwanay hain ya nehari?
IP==>Facebook,gmail?
@balixd @Slav Defence @Aeronaut
Is it technicaly possible?
Bong pai bunwanay hain ya nehari?
Btw whats the fee of one paper of CA?
Tracing IP from facebook chat and gmail is possible.....if he tracked it from forum than he is bluffing because its nit possible
look. Im not saying its him or anyone but My gmail id was hacked. We will talk about this when @Slav Defence comes back..Tracing IP from facebook chat and gmail is possible.....if he tracked it from forum than he is bluffing because its nit possible
yes, i have talked to jonasad and told him my security level etc of passwords etc and he said, My gmail id was waiting to be hacked. Possibly my PDF id too, stupidly they had the same password!can you trace it from gmail?