Slav Defence
THINK TANK VICE CHAIRMAN: ANALYST
oh nahi yar.....better to be awake than sleeping on terrace
why..??? I think buhat achi hawa chalti hai terrace per?
oh nahi yar.....better to be awake than sleeping on terrace
@Slav Defence Karachi mein....why..??? I think buhat achi hawa chalti hai terrace per?
@Mani2020 kiyun? Few yrs back went to Pak in summer....We slept on terrace but was always afraid some mosquito would go in my ear...ever since Abu told me the story of namrood and how mosquito went in his ear or something...man I have been freaked out since that insect would crawl in my ear
@Slav Defence Karachi mein....
@Slav Defence once or twice mosquito entered my eye...wham and I had tears rolling down dad and mamoo got it out...1 had to hold me down while other got a wet handkerchief ....Not sure which 1 did what but yea...lol @Talon...it was an extraordinary exceptional case..to punish Namrood only...why would mosquito will enter inside your ear..you are not namrood!!
@S.U.R.B. never thought of it that way....am just afraid of things entering my ear...scary stuff what if it lays its eggs or somethingThen what, you listen to the melodious song and say wah wah!!
Or put in a drop of alcohol in your ear ,to make him drunk, or phir dhuki gane suno....... till he breaths his last....
@Slav Defence once or twice mosquito entered my eye...wham and I had tears rolling down dad and mamoo got it out...1 had to hold me down while other got a wet handkerchief ....Not sure which 1 did what but yea...
Yaar I remember once I was doing some inhaling and exhaling exercise and something went up my nose....
so lets see eye done, nose done...ear is left
@S.U.R.B. never thought of it that way....am just afraid of things entering my ear...scary stuff what if it lays its eggs or something
@Slav Defence once or twice mosquito entered my eye...wham and I had tears rolling down dad and mamoo got it out...1 had to hold me down while other got a wet handkerchief ....Not sure which 1 did what but yea...
Yaar I remember once I was doing some inhaling and exhaling exercise and something went up my nose....
so lets see eye done, nose done...ear is left
@S.U.R.B. never thought of it that way....am just afraid of things entering my ear...scary stuff what if it lays its eggs or something
@S.U.R.B. yea that too freaks me...I mean seriously why are there soo many of those creatures in Pakistan!A cockroach ,i mean a small cockroach stands a lot better chance to enter that cave(ear) than a mosquito while sleeping in the bed.
@S.U.R.B. yea that too freaks me...I mean seriously why are there soo many of those creatures in Pakistan!
@S.U.R.B. thank GOD I have not seen a rat in Pakistan...but yea loads of Cockroaches esp in the Bathrooms creepy crawlies!!Cockroaches ,rats & bats ....they can be found everywhere in abundance.Not just in Pakistan.
A cockroach ,i mean a small cockroach stands a lot better chance to enter that cave(ear) than a mosquito while sleeping in the bed.