same here !!!!!
but whats so special in gujrawala except pehalwaans and food !!!
wait a sec , tu kisi pehalwaan sai dangal tou nahi larnai laga
@Armstrong We must ensure that no slack is cut here- ZY darling- into the burkha you go.
Or else Butt sahib and his jigri yaar Omar will stone you- TO DEATH!!
Don't worry... I make burkas look good haha ...whose omar? cute? lol
Kashmiris are Pakistanis so are their clothes & anyone who thinks otherwise needs to be carved like one carves Turkey on Thanks Giving !
Kiya hovaa....kuch ghalat kahaa ?
You still have to convert to Buttism to be considered a proper Muslim !
Don't worry... I make burkas look good haha ...whose omar? cute? lol
yes ghalat bula....proof? > everyone wished eid to everyone xcept u you kunjus Buttt...
Will it get you to stay in Pakistan or anywhere as far as way as my city as possible?
So @DESERT FIGHTER do you know any Farsi ?
My Barahui friend tells me that they often speak Farsi at they, is this is a common practice in Baluchistan ?
So @DESERT FIGHTER do you know any Farsi ?
My Barahui friend tells me that they often speak Farsi at they, is this is a common practice in Baluchistan ?
I didn't wish Eid because I didn't feel like typing it all up along with searching Google for the pictures - I'm lazy !
This is the funniest sht you have said all night.
You honestly don't know?