RAMPAGE
ohhooo where r u in islooo !!!
bhai main kidhar bhaga?kaisa hai dost ???
tu tou mere sai aisay darr k bhagta hai jaisay mai suicide bomber hun
No it's okay I ask @KingMamba93 her age all the time
I kept one which was yesterday...and I spent like the whole day on pdf....I was interning so its too much ya noe! LOL oh here we go with the coconut thing again
The fact that my version is mine. If it's mine, its more legitimate than anyone elses....except for rahul gandhi's
omgshhh the compliments are killing....since when did u start buttering me up...you okay dear? XD
ohhooo where r u in islooo !!!
sorry , i replied to the wrong person !!!bhai main kidhar bhaga?
acha
20 !!!I'm confused.... line maray ho?? jk jk how old are you?
I'm confused.... line maray ho?? jk jk how old are you?
how's ur boarding ???Theek hun yaar. Going back to my college tomorrow night. Vacation over
Mamba still throwing a fit about righteous wars.
Sup ZY, how goes life in Islu? Enjoying the salwar kameez days?
Only you would intern while on vacation. When did you ever stop being a coconut that we are starting over?
Rahul gandhi is a clown and a chamcha so if you believe in his truth than by association you are also both a clown and a chamach.
I got the flu maybe that is it?