Naswarville

Yara what is that about? Couldn't get the reference......

2re0bon.jpg

tahir asharif thanvi's account now being run by ullema council information cell.

innocent means, just prank and soft troll nothing serious. maine kya kiya..:)

Nip the evil in the bud............:smart:
You gave that troll our secrets...........:nana::devil:
You should too suffer...........:devil::azn::coffee::pissed:

On beghairat thread.... aim is to rile him up so much just before iftar that he gets a coronary, and hopefully ambulance won't make it... :D

Mob execution by words. First of it's kind. General Hypey has already fired the first shot........ :smokin:

Shots fired for what, who are you antagonizing, what mission? :frown:

. . . . . .
2re0bon.jpg

tahir asharif thanvi's account now being run by ullema council information cell.

Lakh lanat on the "ullema council information cell"... ain .... k apnay cell weak haien aur bakwas kar rahien twitter pey...

Yara, one crazy fundo. Local variety. He got banned, no more fun..... :confused:

Zarvan got banned? good riddance.

have seen the others..nice movie..

Just nice ? :what: I was left thrilled , mate .

Watch the Side Effects , its a psychological thriller .

I have ' the Mystic River ' to watch later , tonight :D