BDforever
oh yes @Armstrong hangover 3 is also gud!!
Watch The Hangover Part III (2013) Online for Free - Viooz
oh yes @Armstrong hangover 3 is also gud!!
Watch The Hangover Part III (2013) Online for Free - Viooz
okay tell me what specialy dish will aunty cook for you this iftar,today??
so how is it your rooza if you did not wake up for sehri?....oh btw ramzan mubarik......I dont like chickpeas...Kindly dont put food pix...Me is fasting didnt knw if it was roza today and didnt wake up for sehri
i watched it last night....had an amazing twist to it....i am sure you will not see it coming....ok @Armstrong u may like dis...ill watch it too tonite!
Watch Now You See Me (2013) Online for Free - Viooz
An FBI agent and an Interpol detective track a team of illusionists who pull off bank heists during their performances and reward their audiences with the money.......little abt it frm da website...
ramadan mubarak @FaujHistorian...what do like most to eat??
just finished making ramzan food menu ! lots of samoosa pakoras in there !I want samosa pakora
Because I couldnt find it on the net...Pata nai everytime i searched it showed me the meaning of ramadan and how people fast...or the ramadan timings for USA....stupid google searchtumhara roza hai aj??and you missed SEHRI... what a tragedy...my sis...
but how you missed that today is first ramadan or not?
send me the recipe...send me the recipe....Well brother, Meatballs with patatoes in oven, rice, tomatoe soup, salad, delight, Sira (a special drink for Ramadan from Ottoman Cuisine)
so how is it your rooza if you did not wake up for sehri?....oh btw ramzan mubarik......
@Marshmallow so u too like lasagna ? its my favorite food ! whats urs ?
my sis made it tomorrow ! , @Talon btw if u did neeat for roza before sleeping but couldn't wake in sehri and didn't eat anything for breakfast than it is a roza !I love it too...but havent made in months!
No No..people do that for health purposes...but why don't you take some sugar?in your tea..don't you think that you may need energy during your fast??unless you are patient of diabetes?I try normal every day foods for dinner (Aftari) while trying to keep the quantity consumed to be as close to the usual level as possible.
However as they say every man has his "poison", and mine is a "Paratha" with "Namkeen chai" (tea with a pinch of salt and no sugar) for Sehri (early morning meal).
Hope it doesn't sound weird to some of the folks.
Peace and love for all.
Because I couldnt find it on the net...Pata nai everytime i searched it showed me the meaning of ramadan and how people fast...or the ramadan timings for USA....stupid google search
I love it too...but havent made in months!
my sis made it tomorrow ! , @Talon btw if u did neeat for roza before sleeping but couldn't wake in sehri and didn't eat anything for breakfast than it is a roza !
why don't you try macaroni...