Naswarville

@balixd The ignore list is kinda pathetic...He has been sitting on my ignore list for almost a month...yet he can see my posts ...All the ignore list does is that I cant read his posts.... how useful is that? And as for gmail..I dont use that account anymore....

accha,leave the topic behind..how's research and the thesis talon??

wth @Alpha1 stop teasin her for god sake
smileys-afraid-652282.gif
:angry:

why isnt anyone warnin alpha1 not to tease @Talon sis?:undecided:

marsha,its of no use..the best thing for her to do is avoid him...

@balixd The ignore list is kinda pathetic...He has been sitting on my ignore list for almost a month...yet he can see my posts ...All the ignore list does is that I cant read his posts.... how useful is that? And as for gmail..I dont use that account anymore....

@Marshmallow I read that as appppppppppppppppppi and I was like...something def is wrong :blink:

haha mujeh api word sy chir hogi hy since da time alpha1 startd usin it :P

for me sista is fine!:drag:

accha,leave the topic behind..how's research and the thesis talon??
@Ayush research is in full mood...I do stupid mistakes and I think my supervisor is getting used to it...He just waits for me to add 2 and 2 and waits patiently for the answer 4 :rofl: but he sees me staying in lab till late so knows I am not trolling him on purpose...I AM kind of slow :unsure: But so far ALLAH ka shuker hai all my results are good and make my boss happy...hence, I am happy :yay:

talk to @Elmo she surely will ban the kid for months.....
so you can still see his posts if he mention or quote you? ignore list is no good than
@Marshmallow I read that as appppppppppppppppppi and I was like...something def is wrong :blink:
you are suffering from alphaobia :rofl: :haha: :cuckoo:

look at the avatar that should tell you something....shes still on Nido

@balixd I like Nido or used to... :smitten: I used to eat it...like mix a little water make it semi solid- liquid and eat it like cerelac :P

@Hyperion red bull where the fcuk are you ....peshawar tau nahi pohanch gaya :smokin:

[video]http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=pDfrCdiKcTQ[/video]

Song to all of you my friends

@<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=139959" target="_blank">Hyperion</a></u> @<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=19796" target="_blank">seiko</a></u> @armstrong @<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=19261" target="_blank">Mirzay</a></u> @<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=144630" target="_blank">ZYXW</a></u> @<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=145755" target="_blank">Pboy</a></u> @awesome @<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=143754" target="_blank">Marshmallow</a></u> @balixd @alpha1 @hrk @a.rafay @argus panoptes
@<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=141155" target="_blank">Talon</a></u> @<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=145565" target="_blank">Yzd Khalifa</a></u>