And you are talab ki machali.....rotten.
No. I'm Flamingo who keeps on exploring new things, places. Not like some Aunty ji who are Kuan ka Mandak...
And you are talab ki machali.....rotten.
It is a Pic of Russian Dancer who teaches Bollywood dance to Russian Girls.
No. I'm Flamingo who keeps on exploring new things, places. Not like some Aunty ji who are Kuan ka Mandak...
I believe you are intelligent enough to deal with them.
or set you leopard on them
1year complete on PDF and i am TTA...
not bad
I am jealousmod within 5 months
OMG!!
Was she really Russian???
By Russian standards she looked atrocious.
@Srinivas Mat dekhna pic. Orelse you'll get nightmares tonite.
Noooo you are a flamingo who eats rotten talab ki machali.....buack buack
Yes Aunty Ji, she is Russian Native. Apparently, you need to get your eyes checked.
I do eat Machali, roasted one not the Rotten one. I give the Rotten one away to Kaun ki mandaki!!! Ter ter.....
I know what you're upto.Dont post the pic here.Dont behave like a jaat.Yes Aunty Ji, she is Russian Native. Apparently, you need to get your eyes checked.
I knew it....you have frogs too at home.Aur kuch hai?Flamingo said:I do eat Machali, roasted one not the Rotten one. I give the Rotten one away to Kaun ki mandaki!!! Ter ter.....
Good night ....I
Chalo me sleepy
So amna, you don't like movies so what do you do in your spare time besides Pdf-ing ????Aaah now in order to prove that i am indeed that i would have to deal with them. No i am very much contented to stay where i am
I know what you're upto.Dont post the pic here.Dont behave like a jaat.
I knew it....you have frogs too at home.Aur kuch hai?
I can understand baccha you live in a Zoo.
Chalo me sleepy
I know, I'm not going to post it here.
Thankgod!!!I know, I'm not going to post it here.
Hon I must tell you that I know you inside out by now.I knew that you eat frogs tooo...and not to forget rotten machaliiiii ......buuuuuackFlamingo said:Aunty Ji, I love Frog ka acchhar, kabhi khaya hai apne??? I visit Defence.PK (zoo), but not live there.
So amna, you don't like movies so what do you do in your spare time besides Pdf-ing ????