well, the new forum software allows these peole to judge content of our posts. I was thinking why not open a thread where I can judge them. My voting thread was screwed by you btw, so I was only going to review all of them with ratings... bit too evil ?Yeah... everything ok?
India is loosingYaroo aj cricket kheli after a long time. Maza aa gaya
ok, i thought you didn't like my suggestion thats why you didn't change itNot really, its more on the lines of to each his or her own.
All the ones you suggested are great i do love sceneries and cats as well they are so cute. I am not a movie buff so no filmstars or any such thing. Depends on my mood actually.
adios amigo , aeronaut , Zakii , Blain2 , neptune , jungibaaz , Loki , Manticore , nuclearpak , Oscar , serpentine , T-faz , TaimiKhan , Hu songshanwell, the new forum software allows these peole to judge content of our posts. I was thinking why not open a thread where I can judge them. My voting thread was screwed by you btw, so I was only going to review all of them with ratings... bit too evil ?
ok, i thought you didn't like my suggestion thats why you didn't change it
Match draw
Ab kya karein?It was our only Bet to win match on this tour.
No. # 1 Punjab? Are they in Lahore?
lagta hai dhulai bohat hoi tum logo ki, isi liay draw par bhi bhangra daal rahay ho.Match draw