Levina
Prove tat its you in tat picLook at my Profile Pic, Aunti Ji, I ain't look like Hippo or even baby Hippo
Aunty Ji! Apparently, Youtube Error. Try and refresh your web browser.Weekend pay, I'll take your email ID and share Pictures
Nope....i tried to play it on my youtube app too.But it isnt working.
When we share our email ids send me the link again....lol.
Try it after couple of hours, if it doesn't work, you can visit Youtube and use the key words 'bhande kali kara lo funny'.
ThanksFlash isn't supported on your device, you need to view it from pc / laptop..
Really???
How sweet!
Pranam to you too
Today I made friends with Aamna too. Now I am going to be an accha baccha and will watch my mouth with women. God's most wondrous creations!
Does sun or moon eclipse really have effect on the unborn baby?
anyone know about this ?
@Capt.Popeye Apparently the Spanish Navy's Cantabria (combat supply ship) had made a stop in Goa around the 27th of this month "so that the Indian Navy , a potential major customer of Navantia, knows firsthand this platform and its capabilities." Also it seems that Navantia is very enthusiastic about the LPD tender and has already chosen L&T as its partner, this decision will boost L&T's role in the naval sector given that it already has a major contribution in the Arihant project and the ginormous Kattupalli shipyard. Navantia's Athlas line (albeit the well-deck will need some minor tweaks if two LCACs are to be accommodated rather than the current capacity of a single LCAC along with 2 LCM-1Es) is my favorite for the tender, what's your take on this?
The moon definitely exerts a well documented effect on tides at sea. And other such effects on bodies of water.
Since the baby is also suspended in water inside the mother's stomach, therefore it is believed that the phases of the moon would have an effect on that also.
Its not water, the baby ain't suspended in water.