Manticore
RETIRED MOD
I spend half my days whooping people for fun, if I am a sissy then God bless me with more sissyness.
i am not gonna answer that
I spend half my days whooping people for fun, if I am a sissy then God bless me with more sissyness.
i got 1 infra 1 warning ..total 2 infra now I think .. all because of you..
Ganda Mambi.... sharram nahi aati doston ko tang karta hai!!!!
@KingMamba93
Tera dost mera dushman.
jkjk hinduguys alright all things considered.
yar hyp-- km has admitted something on record here ... and he has offered to give me a discount.. does it make me ken???
well I do need those.sleeping pills? are you not too young for that?
Yara Mambi, koi interesting Arbee or Persian thread running? Feel like bashing few people......
fcuk off turk.. I feel irani now.. just finished watching the white balloon..Yara Mambi, koi interesting Arbee or Persian thread running? Feel like bashing few people......
What do you want me to say here???????
Idk yaar got to tread lightly until my infra go away. I don't like those threads the arbiz always try to bash Persians my bringing up Islam they spread fitna saachi I would kick their heads in if I had the chance.
yar hyp-- km has admitted something on record here ... and he has offered to give me a discount.. does it make me ken???
Today they were doing it another way...... they ganged up with the Hebrews and were talking so much nonsense, I told someone to close that thread, it was getting way out of hand......
well I do need those.
Btw I put 4table spoon Cofee in a very small tea cup and 5 spoons of sugar to reduce the bitter taste.
Thats how i like coffee Jet black and extremly bitter but that also makes it extremely extremely potent!