Naswar Corner

So bhai loog.............Bhulla Shah ka kalam enjoy karooo.........

BHULASHAH2.jpg

^ Abe translate kaun karega ? :angry:

Yar any translation will ruin the essence of this KALAM....meri Punjabi boohat achi nahi hai.....srif samaj layte hoo....

anyway it is some thing like

We learn thousand books
but never try to learn about ourselves

We pay visit to Masjids and Temples
But never pay visit to our inner side

We fight with devil daily with no reason
But not fight to our evil Soul

Buhlla Shah keep searching for God in Heaven
But not pay attention to his near and dear ones

So other member plz try............ some thing better....

@seiko
I never reported your post- haha
Thats 2-0 for today- I scored 1 in RAW thread and 1 in Tatoo thread- :lol:-
You loose better luck next time- hehe- :wave:-
@KRAIT- bhai ko shabash dey- lead layli us nay- :D-

@seiko
I never reported your post- haha
Thats 2-0 for today- I scored 1 in RAW thread and 1 in Tatoo thread- :lol:-
You loose better luck next time- hehe- :wave:-
@KRAIT- bhai ko shabash dey- lead layli us nay- :D-

Pate he yaar!!

BTW did you really think I was apologizing to you?? :whistle:

picture abhi baaki hai mere dost!!

@RazPaK @SpArK

Fight more, just one more post, both of you are getting a holiday. Please spare this thread.

Sir, I have never singled out anyone on my stay here. I feel that someone here stalks my posts. Records them via saving screenshots and causes issues.

I am here to give my opinions, but some people feel the need to target me. Well, I have reported it, and that is up to you guys.