Naswar Corner

I was busy detailing...team's arrived now..whats the status on the ground. I see we have a casualty..is the emperor safe? Would've at least have liked to know what happen though.

Word is that in the ensuing sword fight the Emperor got emasculated & so the Royal Physician @arp2041 tells us that we might have to get used to call @Hyperion as Empress instead ! :blink:

@Hyperion Sir, there was a pre-emptive strike, Hinduguy got shahaadat.

@hinduguy became Suicide Bomber to save Naswarabad. ::omghaha

Today, the flag of Naswarabad will be lowered. Only minimum amount of Naswar will be distributed.

In respect of our defender. :lol:

@Hyperion Lord in your absence we have faced many a tumult. I have regrettably no actionable intelligence to present at the moment. Minister @arp2041 was apparently witness to the incident.

That was not Ticker- thats not what i am saying- :lol:-

Woh ticker hi tha. His whole IP range is traced. Jhoot bolne ki bhi had hoti hai, aur jo mante hein woh bewakoof hotein hein.

182.177.161.10 [Find More Users with this IP Address]
182.177.161.127 [Find More Users with this IP Address]
182.177.161.162 [Find More Users with this IP Address]
182.177.161.58 [Find More Users with this IP Address]
182.177.162.163 [Find More Users with this IP Address]
182.177.162.190 [Find More Users with this IP Address]
182.177.162.194 [Find More Users with this IP Address]
182.177.162.236 [Find More Users with this IP Address]
182.177.162.8 [Find More Users with this IP Address]
182.177.163.123 [Find More Users with this IP Address]
182.177.163.160 [Find More Users with this IP Address]
182.177.163.171 [Find More Users with this IP Address]
182.177.163.229 [Find More Users with this IP Address]
182.177.163.253 [Find More Users with this IP Address]
182.177.164.115 [Find More Users with this IP Address]
182.177.164.204 [Find More Users with this IP Address]
182.177.165.105 [Find More Users with this IP Address]

Word is that in the ensuing sword fight the Emperor got emasculated & so the Royal Physician @arp2041 tells us that we might have to get used to call @Hyperion as Empress instead ! :blink:

Liar! Fiend! Our Lord has never known defeat. @Hyperion shall surely punish you for your temerity.

@WebMaster banned him because the other poster couldn't abuse in much more worst way. :omghaha:

Lakh Laanat. :haha: