Naswar Corner

Why??? What happened???Ask your friend they will teach you...

Bade log...hahahahaha

Bilkul kar bhai aisi harkate...Now I will not let you die of indigestion cz of my handicap with English :cheers:

doesnt teach well. he acts funny and weird.
There are other driving classes around. but I think its auto.. why the 'bade log'

Yara, the urge to work and accumulate wealth is not greed -- it's the reason why money changes hand and the world goes round. Of all the people, you a banker, should understand that. Money is a good thing, and more money for yourself through justified activity is even better...

yaar i was referring to their country n its attitude globally:)

doesnt teach well. he acts funny and weird.
There are other driving classes around. but I think its auto.. why the 'bade log'

Ohhh....Bade Log cz buying a Small car & that too Automatic :undecided:...

Will she be offended if I call her didi or aunty?

Please tell me seriously. Nahin to fir se doosra lafda.

Ask her yourself yara-
Although generally speaking women dont like to be called as aunty no matter how many kids they have-

And if you call her didi then our residence mascot @Alpha1 will hv a problem-:whistle:-

yaar i was referring to their country n its attitude globally:)

Arre we are just following the footsteps of the great Americans. Besides if the Pakistani economy stabilizes and manages to reach a level where it can compete with ours then you'll see your nation adopt the same approach. As Hyperion put it, you're a banker, you of all people should understand.

You should meet Pakistani National then. :cheers:

why is he ugly:lol:

koi baat nai uski shadi ho gae ha waisy b.:rofl:

Arre we are just following the footsteps of the great Americans. Besides if the Pakistani economy stabilizes and manages to reach a level where it can compete with ours then you'll see your nation adopt the same approach. As Hyperion put it, you're a banker, you of all people should understand.

im not a banker dude.

Ohhh....Bade Log cz buying a Small car & that too Automatic :undecided:...

i know its a bit more expensive... but i think i can drive it more confidently.. esp in bangalore traffic..

nai g main shareef admi hu.:oops:

main muuaah nai leta kissi sy.

BTW main sach kah rha hun.

yaaron.. koi samjha isko.. @RazPaK

muaah mr Umair. pretty boy!

@Dillinger Slavoj would be so disappointed to read that ! :disagree:

Socialism Zindabad ! :kiss3: