Webby read post #37650 on the last page.
It's pure gold.
If it doesn't make you laugh then you're a liar, or you don't get it.
Put each other in ignore list. Next time infractions milein ge.
Webby read post #37650 on the last page.
It's pure gold.
If it doesn't make you laugh then you're a liar, or you don't get it.
Whatever.....
Ceasefire from my side.
@Talon, you are so full of yourself, its not funny.
Can you please substantiate your claims or are you just deep in your naswar trip as usual?
You've been reading too much hate material & sensationalist news excerpts !
No one really gives a frig about how you pray or what you believe in unless you come across as being holier than thou. Thankfully, contrary to popular opinion, a Shia doesn't consider a Sunni as a Kafir or vice versa but yes there are elements within both who do....a numerical insignificant but quite a vocal & active minority but that too owing to our silence & inactivity !
@arp2041 just got served with infraction. Everyone thank me for this.No more 1965s, Go for 1971!!!!
@doppelganger watch it....I said its over...i dont have the time to make you understand....
Kya kar raha hai yaar?? ? Sheis a nice girl.kya hua??If you say its over, then stop making stupid claims about guys wanting to date you and your pretty shy friend.
Get over yourself and smell the coffee. Or naswar. I don't give a hoot. But if you make juvenile posts, dont expect others to keep shut, and then throw a fit and give your ineffectual warnings and watch its.
Stop throwing your ample weight around here.
If you say its over, then stop making stupid claims about guys wanting to date you and your pretty shy friend.
Get over yourself and smell the coffee. Or naswar. I don't give a hoot. But if you make juvenile posts, dont expect others to keep shut, and then throw a fit and give your ineffectual warnings and watch its.
@WebMaster Naswar Corner pey TROLLING???
@Ayush someone cant tolerate jokes but thinks Religious jokes are the way to get noticed!If you say its over, then stop making stupid claims about guys wanting to date you and your pretty shy friend.