Dude, I am 34...
So how was your 45 minute run, old man ? Koiii knee replacement keh tou imkanaat nahin, buzurgooon ?
@alpha1cavalier Nautanki hai tu.
@Marshmallow You made me proud today. people now have fear of you.
Jab bhi kisi thread par koi troll karta hai, to log kehte hain, mat kar troll warna @Marshmallow aa jayegi.
@KRAIT im crying my hearts out here! literaly!
Btw did u say MARSH.. .
Oh please have mercy! Anything but @Marshmallow ! For God's sake
there is nothing in this world as vicious as vindictive as @Marshmallow and its wrath!
Yara, 45 min also includes 15 minutes walk. I run for half an hour only. If there ever is need for knee replacement, I'll get one custom built from stem-cells. Not to worry, it will be real and brand new. I just love those nerds researching this ****, so at a later date I can just buy it.
@LoveIcon Just remember her face and why are you there in other country ? To provide best future to her.
My Dad used this when he used to come after many weeks and sometimes month. I asked him when I was a kid, don't you miss us ? He said, I do but I have to work hard so that you get whatever you want, a good life and much brighter future. I don't want my children to see difficulties which I faced and can avoid for my children. My aim is to provide you best education possible so that you can take forward our family to further success. And I expect you to work hard and make a better life for yourself.
But its not just that. He took other social responsibilities too. For that I am proud of him.
My current avatar n profile pic i dedicate to all thos here who have a problem wid me n my behaviour
i choz it 4 this reason n will keep it for som time in a protest
Yaaar stem cells ko tou abhi time haii perfect honeiii mein !
But the opportunities are endless just imagine @KRAIT 's bald scalp being repopulated with hair !
better to saying anythin infront of a person than being a part of any backbiting,better than being a hypocrite...
i can not praise or like ppl if i really dun like them,u be happy wid being a chamcha but sorry me is different
nw u call it vicious or vindictive,watever dat means,i care less!
Oh oh the hair thing has been fixed. A new genetic startup in Switzerland is doing exactly that. However, the costs at the moment are way out of reach for general public.
Really !
I hope it gets sorted out in the next 5-10 years...no reason for asking though !