Naswar Corner

She is having internet problem Her internet speed is 50 - 60 Kbps

50-60 phir b sahi hai! I am experiencing 11-25 with occasional 36 Kbps! Pakistan ki peechay wali gali mein bhi issay ziada speed hoti hai! :P
@A.Rafay stop that! I dont know who he she is !

50-60 phir b sahi hai! I am experiencing 11-25 with occasional 36 Kbps! Pakistan ki peechay wali gali mein bhi issay ziada speed hoti hai! :P
@A.Rafay stop that! I dont know who he she is !

Im having 300 Kbps - 400 kbps on a 4mb connection!

At night my download speed goes to 600 Kbps

Anyway, good night people need my sleep busy day tomorrow!

What, are you using dial-up?:what:

Anyway, Armstrong has been trying to talk to you.

Nope I am using a USB modem....for 15 euro I get 100 hrs a month! I know pathetic deal but believe me that is the best without contract...I cant sign a contract as I might nt be here for that long....my PhD requires me to move a bit...

Thanks...Am in a crazy mood right now...Stressed and hence low tolerance!

Im having 300 Kbps - 400 kbps on a 4mb connection!

At night my download speed goes to 600 Kbps

Yea I know... Surprisingly internet here is not as cheap as it was in UK...

Then again it was always me and my sis sharing so maybe thats why it didnt feel expensive! Oh well...this is the 2nd best thing since I cant get a contract!

Anyway, before I blow up am heading to bed!!

Mota ho ga tu @hinduguy!

GOOD NIGHT PEOPLE....me gonna get some beauty sleep!!

Anyway, good night people need my sleep busy day tomorrow!

Nope I am using a USB modem....for 15 euro I get 100 hrs a month! I know pathetic deal but believe me that is the best without contract...I cant sign a contract as I might nt be here for that long....my PhD requires me to move a bit...

Thanks...Am in a crazy mood right now...Stressed and hence low tolerance!

Yea I know... Surprisingly internet here is not as cheap as it was in UK...

333.gif

im also tensed for tommorw:what:

Then again it was always me and my sis sharing so maybe thats why it didnt feel expensive! Oh well...this is the 2nd best thing since I cant get a contract!

Anyway, before I blow up am heading to bed!!

Mota ho ga tu @hinduguy!

GOOD NIGHT PEOPLE....me gonna get some beauty sleep!!

bye.......

@<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=136877" target="_blank">Armstrong</a></u>

-------tu ne kya kar dala???:what:
hey the video is nice too.. sadly pakistanis cant watch it..

@hinduguy

ur jokes r very bad somtimes,u need to change urself a bit:angry:

ha ha... I usually change people around me.. they become used to my sense of humour... (or learn to ignore it.. )
btw did you tell your dad that he looks like justin bieber.. try and see expression on his face.. :)