Modi is not corrupt ...dont know where people get such news ...india needs modi time toi kick US stooges manmohan and the italian waitress "sonia" .
If you think Modi is not corrupt then you are a fool gullible enough to be taken for a ride.
The annual illicit liquor business in Gujarat alone is worth INR 4000 Crore. Where does that money go to? The congress? How does Modi keep paying his party workers? Through Charity? or do they work for free?
Chawwalon ki kami nahi hai - just look east of Sindh.
If you think Modi is not corrupt then you are a fool gullible enough to be taken for a ride.
The annual illicit liquor business in Gujarat alone is worth INR 4000 Crore. Where does that money go to? The congress? How does Modi keep paying his party workers? Through Charity? or do they work for free?
1.illicit things provide cash mainly to police not to politician or party funds .
2.In India Personal Corruption is counted as a corrupt act .
Are you joking? How old are you? Police which works under the State Govt keeps the money and doesnt funnel it to the Party. Now please dont joke around again.
Although I support Modi , I know this for sure. Kashmir will burn if he is elected PM. Separatists will have support like never before. LOL it will be way too easy for them. All they have to say is , look , the person who slaughtered so many Muslims is now the prime minister of India. So many gullible idiots will take the bait, become stone throwers or militants , and will be shot dead.
Gujarat given great leaders like MK Gandhiji , Sardar Vallabhai patel , NAMO to India , royal salute to Gujarat. BJP not having strong hold in UP otherwise NAMO is unbeatable , India fate lies in the hands of UP people. I hope they will vote for him.