Luftwaffe
I've nothing special on Android and Windows smartphones but if they want to scan my face they're welcome.
Secret NSA blackmail installed app.
WTF man, i dont make nude selfies, why should i be interested?
Once again, Apple protects the nude images your girlfriends sends you.
still you visit this thread
If that is the case then Apple need not to worry about Samsung anymore......This can be their "USP"
and you caught him pants down.....
bas ker yaar " is omar mai yehi dekhna baqi tha "
Bhai saab abhi bohuth kuch dekhne baki hein.... Aaage aage dekho kya kya hotha hein.....
This is not unexpected. Even when you delete an image on a laptop/desktop it just deletes the index. The image is still there until something overwrites it. I think Apple supposedly has a wipe command but who really is going to trust it as it just erases some encryption key. Unless your phone sits there spinning through all the memory you can't be confident things are gone.
The deleted file is now part of free space. The file is still there, but if you add a new file, it will overwrite deleted files. Hope that makes sense.but how does it get the free space? if the file is still there and not deleted?
but how does it get the free space? if the file is still there and not deleted?