Najam Sethi "warns" Army and ISI to back off or else..................

:lol: lucmann...he belongs to the category of Zaid hamid... they make the facts with the drop of their hats... people like them should not be taken seriously.
majesticpankaj turned green .. ? I expected the reaction but I just wanted to check if he will check few minutes of the video?

Lukman mentioned British News of the World that had to be closed down due to breaking code of conduct in reporting.

@Jaanbaz fill us in about that how British government dealt with this very powerful newsgroup

majesticpankaj turned green .. ? I expected the reaction but I just wanted to check if he will check few minutes of the video?

Lukman mentioned British News of the World that had to be closed down due to breaking code of conduct in reporting.

@Jaanbaz fill us in about that how British government dealt with this very powerful newsgroup

Bhaiji.. I had seen his lot of videos..earlier he was a reasonable guy...but now he becomes a conspiracy theory specialist... he doesn't has any credibility whatsoever...as i said earlier...belongs to zaid hamid & co.

Great, now the "discussion forum" on PDF is condoning posts about killing men and children............. :mod:

Way to go PDF:pdf:

What surprises me is that Indian members leave no chance to jump in topics which are directly internal issue of Pakistan and had to do nothing with them, and they try to prove that they know more than Pakistanis. The way they are supporting Geo here it proves that somehow it is India's proxy or their cause's supporter.

Now i will love to see discussions about internal matter of India on PDF as Indians love to do the same with Pakistan on PDF & their own defense forums.

The constitution of Pakistan protect national institutions from defaming by any person or organization therefore Geo or any other media which violates that law should be punished as per law.

In other words, Geo is threating to go to court, against ISI and ARMY and trying to establish an impression that 'Judiciary is in alliance with Jang Group against the Arm forces of Pakistan further they will get Judicial order as per their wishes.'

By this bluff they are in fact showing the disrespect to the freedom of Judiciary, this is what they do, create differences between National Institutions.

Or else what??? Horse sh!t like Sethi would do what? He should have explained it.

He is right... i hope civil society of pakistan back the Geo.

Civil society is already supporting ISI in different cities of Pakistan. Sethi and the Co time is up.

To hinduvta keyboard warriors (indians): you people have no right to meddle in Pakistan's internal affairs.

On topic: this is an opportunity for Pak army to take legal action against traitors like Najim Sethi, Hamid Mir and yahood news

Yaar tu abb nazar hiii nahin aataaa ? :(

Shaadi kiyaa hoiii hum dostoon ko tou bhul hi giyaa ! :cray:

Har thread pe tu woh muhaley main pirne wali masiyoon ki tarah start ho jata hai jo har ghar main jhank jhank kar idher ki baat udher aur udher ki baat idher lol

Oye ja Oye Chabi ka nishan dekh keh chemist se taala mangne aalia lol lol