Najam Sethi becomes Punjab Care Taker CM

That explains your mindset. i mean you comment on things you have no clue about.
By the way i am interested in Pakistan , and so are all the Indian members here. why else would we be on PDF? (i wont mention common history, culture,or the fact we are neighbors.) ohhhh!!!! wait i just did . :D

Grow up and realize that we are all from the same neighborhood.

It would be better if you don't take much interest in us. Or at least learn from us that how we have stopped taking interest in you guys.

But then again it is a 60+ years old obsession. Won't go that easy.

BGTtbi_CMAAXebp.jpg

:omghaha:

@Leader insulting someone without any reason is not fair ...

. . . . .
What can i say except.....

To be honest if I would watch show of any Indian journalist and that too regularly that means I am completely "Farigh" and have nothing else to do in my life. Just saying.

najam is there to make zardari agli bari & nawaz as next PM, IK waiting another 5 years, & AWAM dying on the name of jamhoriat!:rofl::rofl::rofl:
:lol: ENJOY DAMOCRAZY PAKISTANIS:lol:
TABDILI AAA NAHI RAHI , AAA GAYI HAI;)

najam is there to make zardari agli bari & nawaz as next PM, IK waiting another 5 years, & AWAM dying on the name of jamhoriat!:rofl::rofl::rofl:
:lol: ENJOY DAMOCRAZY PAKISTANIS:lol:
TABDILI AAA NAHI RAHI , AAA GAYI HAI;)

we will fight... knighted for the cause of naya pakistan on 23rd march, we will not go down, without a fight !!

and we will win. inshallah !!

To be honest if I would watch show of any Indian journalist and that too regularly that means I am completely "Farigh" and have nothing else to do in my life. Just saying.

Stop posting man you are making a Joke of your self.

Lol many people agree with me here. And I know it. ;)

Anyways carry on with the real discussion. The tax evader is now going to take action against tax chors. :lol:

we will fight... knighted for the cause of naya pakistan on 23rd march, we will not go down, without a fight !!

and we will win. inshallah !!

yes by waiting for another 5 years, saving damocrazy? like what you guys did past 5 years, more jalsaa,s for sure, bt no move against damocrazy(ZARDARI+NAWAZ)???;):rofl::rofl::rofl:

YES this guy munaa, is the next PM of pakistan after another term of damocrazy(nawaz+zardari) , yes its the destiny of pakistan, long live munna , long live sethi, long live, zardari+nawz?:rofl::rofl::rofl:

1872_568232096534497_860832770_n.jpg

I never watched even a single show of any Indian journalist till today. Wonder why you guys have so much interest in a journalist of some other country.

What else can we call it except obsession.

common bro , that was a bit uncalled for,
we all take interest in each others countries as we are neighbor, I for example like to watch the show left, right & center of ndtv & some episodes of face the nation of ibnlive. nothing wrong with it, in fact getting to know each other's view points is quiet healthy in the long run