NADRA Chairman threatened as PMLN tries to save Ayaz Sadiq and Saad Rafique.

If anything concrete about rigging comes up from Lahore then it will be a massive blow to PML-N govt.. Desperately waiting, may Allah protect chairman NADRA and give him the strength to stand firm against these corrupt. Its not an easy thing to do.
InshaAllah.

Its been only a couple of days me being out of touch and I have a fan group remembering me. Anyways some details about the case
1- The Interior ministry has claimed that to ensure his entry into the organization, a special post of Deputy Chairman was created for the appointment of the current Chairman whereas such post never existed in the organizational provisions.
2- The chairman was on a three year contract and provisions of the contract provided that his services could be dismissed at one month's notice or salary in lieu of that.
3- Chairman NADRA pleaded that he was about to make a presentation to ECP about biomertic polling system. Not that he was dismissed on the reason that he allowed verification process on the order of the ECP tribunal in NA-118. Had such been the case then it would have been a direct case of contempt of court's orders (since ECP tribunal enjoys judicial status) which would have led the responsible into hot waters.
Anyways, the court's proceedings is in progress and soon enough we will all know the facts :)

InshaAllah.
What if it turns out to be similar as that of re-count where PTI candidate lost by even bigger margin than declared by ECP initially?
PTI Candidate Loses Big After Recounting in PP-150 | Pakistan Tribune

Its been only a couple of days me being out of touch and I have a fan group remembering me. Anyways some details about the case
1- The Interior ministry has claimed that to ensure his entry into the organization, a special post of Deputy Chairman was created for the appointment of the current Chairman whereas such post never existed in the organizational provisions.
2- The chairman was on a three year contract and provisions of the contract provided that his services could be dismissed at one month's notice or salary in lieu of that.
3- Chairman NADRA pleaded that he was about to make a presentation to ECP about biomertic polling system. Not that he was dismissed on the reason that he allowed verification process on the order of the ECP tribunal in NA-118. Had such been the case then it would have been a direct case of contempt of court's orders (since ECP tribunal enjoys judicial status) which would have led the responsible into hot waters.
Anyways, the court's proceedings is in progress and soon enough we will all know the facts :)

Ofcource you have fan following and you can count me as one.. :D

Now the news is all over that Chairman NADRA was dismissed without any solid reason, that is why IHC restored him as it was against his contract. I heart PML-N has moved to SC against IHC's decision? What's the reason of his sacking all of a sudden? He must have done some serious breach of law that govt decided to sack him mid night? :P

Ofcource you have fan following and you can count me as one.. :D

Now the news is all over that Chairman NADRA was dismissed without any solid reason, that is why IHC restored him as it was against his contract. I heart PML-N has moved to SC against IHC's decision? What's the reason of his sacking all of a sudden? He must have done some serious breach of law that govt decided to sack him mid night? :P
Well you hear a lot of things and then open up threads even without reading them properly.....

12-5-2013_17422_1.gif

Any PMLN Junkie wants to justify this ??

Pakistan Mullah League Nadan group cannot justify.

But

I am affraid

anti-Pakistan Terrorists bil Islamists (PTI) is about to start another dharna

now

that their dharna in Peshawar has fizzled.

peace

No matter who comes into power, be it PPP, PML-N, JUI-F, JI, MQM, PTI etc etc, they will all do the same things one way or another. Since they are politicians. And politicians don't play fair, they just want to make money when in power, nothing else. And they will go to any lengths for that.

this is especially true since IK took on the crooks javed hashmi and gthe makhdoom. it took javed a week to issue a weak denial of his claim that the big ganja is still great leader......the PTI is a mess since all these crooks and charlatans were taken on board....

چئیرمین نادرا طارق ملک کا تقرر میرٹ پر نہیں ہوا تھا
نئے چئیرمین کا تقرر میرٹ پر شفاف طریقے سے ہوگا۔چوہدری نثار

Anyone with Sharif in his name, please contact Interior Minister immediately.. :lol:

stuck on 6th point of PM resigning, PTI subsequently lost out 5 demands as well which govt was willing to accept. Ek cake ki fikar main roti bhee gaye, chahe thee cheez bari so choti bhee gaye. Now Imran also joins his cusion TuQ in desperation chanting Go Nizam Go :)
Go Nizam Go
Go Nizam Go
Go Nizam Go
:P

Ur news was from 5 December... there was no dharana at that point who was stopping pmln ? :crazy:

stuck on 6th point of PM resigning, PTI subsequently lost out 5 demands as well which govt was willing to accept. Ek cake ki fikar main roti bhee gaye, chahe thee cheez bari so choti bhee gaye. Now Imran also joins his cusion TuQ in desperation chanting Go Nizam Go :)
Go Nizam Go
Go Nizam Go
Go Nizam Go
:P

Ur news was from 5 December... there was no dharana at that point who was stopping pmln ? :crazy:
Because PTI never pursued it, they never wanted to do it, Imran's has said it now laud and clear that he wants to become the PM by hook or by crook
#Go Nizam Go