NAB chairman orders cancellation of summons issued to Shahbaz's wife, daughters

No guarantee... But then people deserve harami politicians on them...
You need to know the reality...Everybody is not gifted like us...Sitting in A/C rooms having access to laptops or tabs and commenting about the people who finds it difficult to meet there ends.. Common men prefer to have gas, electricity and bread in his reach...he doesn't care about external loans, fiscal deficit or CAD and other economic terms...

Everything at its time mate.
Let's just wait and watch.

We should be more worried about the geoengineering at work and creating unusual weather over here in this desert land...

Lollll

You need to know the reality...Everybody is not gifted like us...Sitting in A/C rooms having access to laptops or tabs and commenting about the people who finds it difficult to meet there ends.. Common men prefer to have gas, electricity and bread in his reach...he doesn't care about external loans, fiscal deficit or CAD and other economic terms...
That's why the whole system is corrupted. Because of those people, some of us left the land of pure for good... forever....

People shouldn't be allowed to vote of they don't know what does their vote mean... Like early Islamic system, in which only a few learned and righteous men had the right to choose khalifa.. not everyone... But everyone had to take the biyah...

Sometimes you need extra equipment to fix the building. He can't fix this building with the tools he has. He must have cranes, bulldozers, etc now.
You also need time.....

Like early Islamic system, in which only a few learned and righteous men had the right to choose khalifa.. not everyone... But everyone had to take the biyah..
Even our learned class is on sale

You also need time....
But with the wrong equipment, even time is not on your side.

Even our learned class is on sale
So if everyone is on sale, why even care about what's happening??? I know that I'm Pakistan, from top to bottom (including myself) is corrupt to some extent... Then why we raise questions on our current condition?

Then why we raise questions on our current condition?
Because not all absolutely corrupt...nothing is black or white only....There is a spectrum of intermediate people who really do want to see change but are not sure how to go about it.

Best we can do is fix ourselves....If not for the country at least for Islam

Easier said then done...

Zardari aur Nawaz Sharif bhi yehi samjhatay aarahay hain qaum ko ke sudhar jao...

Aur corrupt qaum yeh shikwa karti aarahi hai ke aik honest qaum ko honest rehnuma milna chahiey....

Easier said then done...

Zardari aur Nawaz Sharif bhi yehi samjhatay aarahay hain qaum ko ke sudhar jao...

Aur corrupt qaum yeh shikwa karti aarahi hai ke aik honest qaum ko honest rehnuma milna chahiey....

Change yourself first qaum hoti reh gi change for better or worse it depends...
Everyone asks ME to change myself.. without looking at himself... That's the problem...

But anyway, it's not a computer command that you run it and the nation will change itself... It takes generations....

Everyone asks ME to change myself.. without looking at himself... That's the problem...

But anyway, it's not a computer command that you run it and the nation will change itself... It takes generations....
Well I am only telling you in answer to your post.

To each their own...coz we will only answer for what we have done and what we can do...not what xyz is doing ...

Well I am only telling you in answer to your post.

To each their own...coz we will only answer for what we have done and what we can do...not what xyz is doing ...
We as a nation are not honest. From the president to a beggar.. everyone has played their part. Pakistan is still stanfing just because its Allah's will.
I am not corrupt, i don't take bribes, I dont hurt others but I feel ashamed when i look at Mr. Jinnah's picture on Pakistani bank notes.
We need to build our nation up. Encourage not just education but teach our children the morals we have forgotten. And to teach the kids, we need to learn that ourselves first.

We as a nation are not honest. From the president to a beggar.. everyone has played their part. Pakistan is still stanfing just because its Allah's will.
I am not corrupt, i don't take bribes, I dont hurt others but I feel ashamed when i look at Mr. Jinnah's picture on Pakistani bank notes.
We need to build our nation up. Encourage not just education but teach our children the morals we have forgotten. And to teach the kids, we need to learn that ourselves first.
You know growing up we brown kids were always like why gori chamri never scolds their kids....they allow their kids everyhing. ...as I grew up I saw new pakistani couples with their kids treating them exactly like the gora...saying scolding and holding back reduces development and what not. ..back then I used to nod...now I see the difference between my generation and the gora raised Pakistanis....

Those are like jinn and won't take no for an answer. ...its not progressive if you have no manners can't respect others or elders and have no clue about your religion and culture. ...and instead think westernization is glorified and the way to progress

You know growing up we brown kids were always like why gori chamri never scolds their kids....they allow their kids everyhing. ...as I grew up I saw new pakistani couples with their kids treating them exactly like the gora...saying scolding and holding back reduces development and what not. ..back then I used to nod...now I see the difference between my generation and the gora raised Pakistanis....

Those are like jinn and won't take no for an answer. ...its not progressive if you have no manners can't respect others or elders and have no clue about your religion and culture. ...and instead think westernization is glorified and the way to progress

Allama Iqbal.... he was spiritually empowered!

Sadly, Devil's Advisory Council is more attractive for the dollar munching liberals...

What is Fire is Water and what is Water is Fire....

Secret is in the balance and knowing when kids should be encouraged and when they need to be stopped.
Unfortunately when our desi log try to become liberal, they think that everything should be allowed and that's when things go wrong.
I have heard liberals even saying that Islamic principles holds you back but I think if one follows islam, they get pushed in the right direction.
Disclaimer: by islamic principles i mean the Quran and Hadith. Not the version we see in shape of pirs and leaders like Ilyas Qadri etc

Secret is in the balance and knowing when kids should be encouraged and when they need to be stopped.
Unfortunately when our desi log try to become liberal, they think that everything should be allowed and that's when things go wrong.
I have heard liberals even saying that Islamic principles holds you back but I think if one follows islam, they get pushed in the right direction.
Disclaimer: by islamic principles i mean the Quran and Hadith. Not the version we see in shape of pirs and leaders like Ilyas Qadri etc
Totally agree