NA 246 PTI Vs MQM/PPP/others

Mubarak see phele afsoos karna hee. Ranger ap kee 1lac voter kambel mee daal kaar lee gee . lolz:omghaha:

kambal main tu imran khan chupa wa hai is waqt .... shakal dekhanay ki kabil nahi ho gi ab :-) by election main itna bara turn out bohat bari baat hai this is IF you know a thing or two about elections

Correct me if i am wrong Nabil Gobal was elected in by election ? :coffee:

jis tarha 90 mai rangers khud weapons lakar rakhi thi aur phr weapons ka ilzam lagadia tha bhai par usi tarha rangers apnay sath hi votes mqm par thappay laga kar laye thy :p:

agar aaj rangers na hoti toh bhai 5 crore vote laylatyay aaj :lol:

Biggest looser is MQM from muthaida to mohajir back home will be a ethnic party now & if election held like this one with new voter lists for sure mohajir movement will loose half of the seats which she stole in las election .

har mahajir alatf ka gandu nhi hai
No U did got my point MQM wasted all the hard work in this election what they did last 12 yrs to come main stream party try to get roots in punjab and Kpk plus AJK they lost it we all know they gonna win this seat but playing ethnic card for one seat is stupidity at highest order .Now they gonna be a karachi ethnic party with 10 plus minus seats .But good thing is Mqm must know now election from now onwards GONNA held like this no more thappa thing they have to go door to door like other those days gone when thappa and gun use to work .Another factor in this seat was there was no basic presence of pti at unit level in this riding now they r in and next election they will work even better .1 lakh 2 lakh votes those days gone .Last thing this ALTAF gandoo think only that person is mohajir that came from UP area of India how about ppl who migrate from indian punjab to pakistani punjab .He is cunt he knows those walkover days R gone .

Leader bhai jaan you posted one picture of Imran Ismail praying Jumma? i find it confusing because as far as i know Imran Ismail is Agha Khani / Ismaili, Do they offer Jumma prayers? By the way from what i have heard this is one of the main reason JI and PTI didn't contested the elections together, JI being hard line religious party.

Secondly Imran Khan had to come down so freaking low that he had call himself half muhajir?

MQM might have shown PTI and others that he are still the Big Daddy but i am disappointed that after so many years of work and efforts it all came down to reverting back to Muhajir card, really sorry situation. IK and his ego plus big mouth again let him down, Will he ever learn?

What happened at Karimabad was nothing but a shameful act, Although Faisal Sabzwari was there trying to control things and he did managed to help in mellow down things but it was a sorry and shameful thing to do, this is not what a winning party should have done. Hopefully we will hear or see some sort of condemn by MQM leadership on that and also arrest of the idiots involved in that.

A good friend of mine (ET) and his band (Azal) released this song for MQM and it seems to be gaining popularity, I guess appropriate time to post it?

Haq parast by Azal by Faisal Subzwari | Free Listening on SoundCloud

It was expected that MQM would win this seat albeit with relatively low margin. I am maintaining from day one that the way MQM is media trialed, and other parties that according to the Supreme court observation also contain militant wings are spared from the wrath of the rangers, it would backlash and it did. MQM is a reality and PTI and JI has to realize this. At any rate, I am glad that PTI accepted the defeat of her candidate in true sportsman spirit whereas Jamaati morons as usual refused to accept MQM's mandate.

Capture.JPG

Leader bhai jaan you posted one picture of Imran Ismail praying Jumma? i find it confusing because as far as i know Imran Ismail is Agha Khani / Ismaili, Do they offer Jumma prayers?
Yes, they do offer Jumaa prayers.

It was expected that MQM would win this seat albeit with relatively low margin. I am maintaining from day one that the way MQM is media trialed, and other parties that according to the Supreme court observation also contain militant wings are spared from the wrath of the rangers, it would backlash and it did. MQM is a reality and PTI and JI has to realize this. At any rate, I am glad that PTI accepted the defeat of her candidate in true sportsman spirit whereas Jamaati morons as usual refused to accept MQM's mandate.

View attachment 217378

Yes, they do offer Jumaa prayers.

PPP is in the government. How do you expect rangers to carry out operations against them ? IIRC As long MQM was in government, rangers didn't touch them. So giving impression rangers are doing this on purpose is not a right thing to do.

Operation is against the criminal elements and not against the political parties. Rangers could do it if they wanted to.

Operation is against the criminal elements and not against the political parties. Rangers could do it if they want to.

Can rangers target bilawal house which is declared as presidential office uptill 2013 and as ex-president home now a days ?

It was expected that MQM would win this seat albeit with relatively low margin. I am maintaining from day one that the way MQM is media trialed, and other parties that according to the Supreme court observation also contain militant wings are spared from the wrath of the rangers, it would backlash and it did.

Yes.
Although, based on the PTI candidate credentials, I was personally rooting for PTI in this bye election, my Urdu Speaking family in Karachi is tilting back toward MQM after flirting with PTI in 2013. Their reasoning being that only MQM can truly safeguard the interests of Urdu Speakers. The singling out of Musharraf in a witch-hunt is truly troubling to Urdu Speakers.
Anyway, congrats to MQM for the win. And also 'thank you' to the PTI candidate who accepted the defeat in grace.

Can rangers target bilawal house which is declared as presidential office uptill 2013 and as ex-president home now a days ?
Why not? If criminals start calling a presidential residence their home, what would you do? leave it alone? Action can be taken but only if the rangers get a nod from Raheel and Nisar. What is the excuse for ANP/TTP thugs? What about illegal Afghan settlements surrounding entire Karachi and that harbor and shelter criminals and terrorists?

That is why I mentioned long time ago that the federal government should have declared Governor raj in Karachi for few months and allow the rangers to take action against all the criminal elements indiscriminately. The consequences of a failed operation (and it will fail if it remained MQM -centric) are more horrible than any of us could wildly imagine.