NA 246 PTI Vs MQM/PPP/others

you mean they would fear for their lives and vote a hyderabadiya? tch tell them we pity your lives !
He is Better Educated, Proven Track Record of Good Governance and most Importantly knew the Areas falls in that Constituency. As for Imran Ismail he doesnt even know anything outside Clifton DHA and Karsaz. Much better to have a Hyderabadi then having a Clueless and useless no body.

can be true . bcoz even though u guys support mqm .. but u knw mqm rule by fear

This perception will be end on 23rd April ... But I wouldn't accept even :)

CB-dLxnUgAAL2dW.jpg:large

if there is 0.01 % truthfulness and courage to repentance, they might listen..

CB_b4knVIAA_C4F.jpg

CB_aiQcUgAAefjY.jpg

I love Naz Baloch.. Respect !

CB_bcKQUsAAipSY.jpg
CB_bC4qUkAE-NjK.jpg

CB8t8RrUkAAQRTh.jpg
CB8t46FUgAEuUkU.jpg
CB72bc-UIAAAyDI.png:large

@Patriots liar liar your pants on fire !

Tera chooran bik gaya :lol:

you mean they would fear for their lives and vote a hyderabadiya? tch tell them we pity your lives !

They love MQM :smitten:They would not like to vote to dancers :bunny:

Sir jee first you say that PTI is right-wing extremist taliban and all that, while MQM is liberal and progressive; and now you're saying PTI are dancers and MQM is a very pious party - what is this?

What kind of 'progressive' party looks at normally dressed women and calls them dancers?

Sir jee first you say that PTI is right-wing extremist taliban and all that, while MQM is liberal and progressive; and now you're saying PTI are dancers and MQM is a very pious party - what is this?

What kind of 'progressive' party looks at normally dressed women and calls them dancers?
PTI is Politically Right Wing but use Nach Gana to Attract Youths. MQM is Politically Left Wing while Promote Discipline in their Ranks to Attract Humble and Civilized people.

Right, right - so you mean to say PTI is just politically right wing but not extremist. Extremists would never allow any nach gana.

Not Extremist but Apologist of Religious Extremism. That is what most of Pakistani Right Wing Parties are be it PMLN, JUI, JI etc.

Right wing , no wings , or left wings but PTI was the only political party offering TTp offices in KPK? Why not others even MMA ?
Even JI, JUIf ? Why not them ? Why imran khan ?

Right wing , no wings , or left wings but PTI was the only political party offering TTp offices in KPK? Why not others even MMA ?
Even JI, JUIf ? Why not them ? Why imran khan ?

Imran Ismail talks about the PTI campaign on the streets of NA-246.

"PTI campaign is in full swing and our tigers have broken the shackles of Fear, this is our victory in this constituency."

bilkul, ager na aian, to zinda lashen bhe na rahe... this terror mafia must be rooted out of Karachi.

Free Karachi from terrorist MQM, :pakistan:

What is agenda for NA-246...??????
Agenda is MQM bashing :lol:

Yeh a kab rahay hain bhai???Liaqatabad ki awaam Taras rahin hain Mehman Nawazi karnay k liye.:welcome:

sun lo, kabhi kabhi such bhe suna lea karo, sehat kae lie acha hota ae.