NA-122 Report, 93000 unverifiable votes discovered - NADRA

I agree. I think new peoples should get chance to come and serve country. All these LOTAS must be left in Washrooms.

True i remember before 2013 election many new guys got PTI ticket middle class people and everyone was appreciating that step by Imran khan

93000 Unverifiable votes does not mean that they are Fake votes in 93000 there would be many that would have gone to PML N and to PTI too... PTI'er those votes which are proven right are given to PTI by Public which are genuine and those which are unverifiable are given by Patwari by Rigging

Where did I say those are 'fake' votes? This thread is about NA-122 election not being free and fair, thereby not being a true reflection of the people's mandate. So just like his colleague Saad Rafique, Ayaz Sadiq is about to become 'stranger in the house'. It does NOT matter who got the verifiable votes or who got the unverifiable votes. The BENEFICIARY was Ayaz Sadiq. If your patwari mind does not understand how investigations work (during which the person who benefited stands to lose the most), then perhaps you should read up on the procedures and methodology via Google.

Watch Daniyal Aziz Press Conference that these 93000 may not be verifiable because of Finger Prints but have valid CNIC number these can't be verify because of quality of Ink used

Even Chaudhary Nisar Before these tribunal Result told in National Assembly that there would be 60% votes that couldn't be verifiable.... And Election Commission or Supreme Court doesn't count them as Fake votes

Dream on Brother let Supreme Court Decide weather these votes are fake or not.... No where you can verify all the votes that's why we should go for election reforms and Bio metric system in the 2018 elections only way to prove clean and clear Election

Again, spare us from your excuses. Saad Rafique gone, now PMLN crying in front of Supreme Court for him. Ayaz Sadiq next. The entire patwari league government setup is about to be shaken to its very foundations.

Like i said many times what about Those LOTA members which joined PTI from PML N PPP and PML Q??? Are they angels now won't they do corruption now....???? Everyone is corrupt in this Country

PTI did NOT give those people NRO; patwaris and jiyalas did. And those who joined PTI knew very well up on joining PTI that their old days of corruption from PPP, PMLN, PMLQ days are over. If someone wants to change for the better, we must encourage them. If Nawaz Sharif today brings all his wealth back to Pakistan or even Zardari, this will only help them with regards to their perception among the Pakistani public - but the problem is Nawaz Sharif and Zardari are so rotten to the core, their souls are beyond saving.

Enjoy!

PTIOfficialVideos | Facebook

you pathetic piece of crap you doing a meaningful discussion here, turd!
do you even know the meaning to meaningful, if I am a product of Zani then you must be a product of a patwari...I just have one question did your mom go to the village for measurement or did he come to your house.

Still waiting for an old turd like you to post something constructive other than trolling and childish gibberish. Ofcourse, if your own mom does those things, you would naturally see the world and others in it from the same tainted lens. My sympathies for all patwaris such as yourself who are the products of zani.

Again, spare us from your excuses. Saad Rafique gone, now PMLN crying in front of Supreme Court for him. Ayaz Sadiq next. The entire patwari league government setup is about to be shaken to its very foundations.

k

Every one has a right to Appeal in the Supreme court and it's is present in the Law that is not crying even there are many cases in which PTI is appealing in Supreme court does that mean they are crying too???

Where did NRO came from that was given By Musharaf ... If Someone joins PTI he wants to change hahahahahah man that is too good

Every one has a right to Appeal in the Supreme court and it's is present in the Law that is not crying even there are many cases in which PTI is appealing in Supreme court does that mean they are crying too???

Where did NRO came from that was given By Musharaf ... If Someone joins PTI he wants to change hahahahahah man that is too good

NRO was given by Musharraf AFTER meetings with PPP and PMLN leadership with the backing of Britain and United States. It seems that expecting integrity and honesty from a patwari is quite clearly a futile exercise.

M sorry but PML N leadership is Nawaz Shareef and Shahbaz Shareef which were in Saudia that time and why will Musharaf meet Nawaz Sharref to discuss the NRO and it may be PPP and PML Q that are the beneficiary of NRO

Here we go again, patwari will never accept reality just like Nawaz Sharif & Co wouldn't accept for years that they had any agreement with Musharraf to go into self-exile in Saudi to live a life of luxury. Nawaz & Shahbaz were in Saudi Arabia but they had their representatives and senior party leaders who still lived in Pakistan. If you have trouble remembering some history, that's just too bad.

you idiot you call you posts meaningful discussion NRO was this and NRO was that...you piece of crap even a motor cycle mechanic on burns road can talk about this crap, this is whats playing on TV 24/7. Bring you own views you turd.
say something original that hasn't been said on national TV. Do you think I at my age will get in a conversation with clueless bastard like you...dream on

Patwari still barking incoherently. I guess that's what happens when someone turns 50+. Their ability to process information slows down and they feel that cursing like patwari league MPA, MNA, ministers do on TV talk shows, that if he curses too, it will make him more correct on a given issue. Trolling and ranting, cliche patwari tactics. Says he doesn't want to get into a conversation with me being at his age; I guess responding to my comments here is not conversing in his old dusty mind. A pathetic, lousy, foul mouthed, mouth-foaming conversation from his end, but conversation nonetheless.

CEke6f5WIAEcXCn.jpg

And after posting all that you can, at the end of the day, PTI's goal of deseating Ayaz Sadiq will be realized just as it was in Saad Rafique case. You can give technicalities, nuances, etc, it doesn't matter. Election Tribunal's work is only to confirm whether the election was free, fair and transparent or not. PTI's charge of 'munazzim dhandli' is for the judicial commission to work out. Posting stupid and silly images to confuse people with PTI charges that are before judicial commission with the findings of election tribunal is a cheap smokescreen tactic.

Learn the difference, ELECTION TRIBUNAL (only to prove whether election was conducted free, fair and transparently and if the result presented a true reflection of people's mandate) vs JUDICIAL COMMISSION (find out if there was 'munazzim dhandli').

You are just making me laugh that's all unverified Votes se kese sabit kro gai k election free and fair ni tha ?? ya logon ka yeh mandate ni tha ??

'munazzim dhandli' if so called munazim Dhandli sabit hojati hai bachy to jo seat pe hota hai wo dobara election (re-Election ) ni lar skta hai uski jagha dosra bnda aata hai but jb sabit hi ni hui hai manazim Dhandli to Saad Rafique to re election me hissa le rha hai or abhi case Supreme court me hai ager Supreme court Election Tribunal ka faisla kaladam qarar de deti hai to relection to door ki baat hai Saad rafique wapis seat pe bahal hojai ga

ap confuse kr rhy ho facts ko Election Tribunal ne 136000 votes ko unverified karar dia hai as PTI page and ayaz sadiq total votes was 93200 so what about the rest of those votes?? unverified votes fake count ni hoty hain ayaz sadiq seat se hat bhi jata hai to mamla fr se Supreme Court me appeal pe jai ga or Supreme Court decide kr gi k reelection krwana hai k ni....

You are just making me laugh that's all unverified Votes se kese sabit kro gai k election free and fair ni tha ?? ya logon ka yeh mandate ni tha ??

'munazzim dhandli' if so called munazim Dhandli sabit hojati hai bachy to jo seat pe hota hai wo dobara election (re-Election ) ni lar skta hai uski jagha dosra bnda aata hai but jb sabit hi ni hui hai manazim Dhandli to Saad Rafique to re election me hissa le rha hai or abhi case Supreme court me hai ager Supreme court Election Tribunal ka faisla kaladam qarar de deti hai to relection to door ki baat hai Saad rafique wapis seat pe bahal hojai ga

ap confuse kr rhy ho facts ko Election Tribunal ne 136000 votes ko unverified karar dia hai as PTI page and ayaz sadiq total votes was 93200 so what about the rest of those votes?? unverified votes fake count ni hoty hain ayaz sadiq seat se hat bhi jata hai to mamla fr se Supreme Court me appeal pe jai ga or Supreme Court decide kr gi k reelection krwana hai k ni....

Again, its like I am explaining to a monkey how to use knife n fork to eat steak (not calling you a monkey, just an analogy). Don't get sensitive now. Election Tribunal is and will not involve itself in disqualifying a candidate from re-contesting the seat that he has been de-seated from for the simple reason that the judges sitting on these tribunals know that Judicial Commission is currently doing its work in to that aspect with a much broader scope.

You can only pray that Supreme Court declares Saad Rafique's de-seatment invalid which has about 1% chance of happening. Ayaz Sadiq goes next, a shameful slap on PMLN whose Speaker of the House will be de-throned unceremoniously. In your above post which I quoted, you continue to ignore what I said about 'the beneficiary' aspect.

Aagey aagey dekho, hota hai kya.

Again, its like I am explaining to a monkey how to use knife n fork to eat steak (not calling you a monkey, just an analogy). Don't get sensitive now. Election Tribunal is and will not involve itself in disqualifying a candidate from re-contesting the seat that he has been de-seated from for the simple reason that the judges sitting on these tribunals know that Judicial Commission is currently doing its work in to that aspect with a much broader scope.

You can only pray that Supreme Court declares Saad Rafique's de-seatment invalid which has about 1% chance of happening. Ayaz Sadiq goes next, a shameful slap on PMLN whose Speaker of the House will be de-throned unceremoniously. In your above post which I quoted, you continue to ignore what I said about 'the beneficiary' aspect.

Aagey aagey dekho, hota hai kya.

hmmm just answer a simple question... m done with this Discussion

There are 136000 votes which are unverified right?

Ayaz Sadiq got 93200 votes unverified votes what about the rest unverified votes?

how can these unverified votes can be counted as bogus Votes as called by Layer of PTI in the Press conference?

only 6000 votes are Fake votes proven so far...

hmmm just answer a simple question... m done with this Discussion

There are 136000 votes which are unverified right?

Ayaz Sadiq got 93200 votes unverified votes what about the rest unverified votes?

how can these unverified votes can be counted as bogus Votes as called by Layer of PTI in the Press conference?

only 6000 votes are Fake votes proven so far...

Its a matter of using terms incorrectly. In all honesty, even the speeches of Pakistani Prime Ministers and Presidents past or president are of really shitty quality in terms of the words and phrases they use. VERY unsophisticated. So I will grant some slack to a lawyer whose first language is not English. Fake, bogus, unverified, these terms should not be used interchangeably.

If I get into this futile discussion of debating the meanings of each of these terms and others regarding election tribunal findings, we'll be here all day.

That is why I said, putting all this messy terminology aside, the tribunal will look at WHO BENEFITED. And that is Ayaz Sadiq so he will be de-seated since he won the election. The winner stands to lose the most, not the person who didn't win the seat.

LOL!

yes. this be-gerati is happening since many decades but all was ok.

most probably, they will punish the parliament that voted against or failed to rent troops to Saudi on yemen.:lol:
Dont try to confuse and mix two separate issue.

It make PML N look even worse.

Stand tall and be honest to accept wrong doings. Couple of seat does not worth ruining whole system.

Dont try to confuse and mix two separate issue.

It make PML N look even worse.

Stand tall and be honest to accept wrong doings. Couple of seat does not worth ruining whole system.

if you see in a gear box, all gears are connected. when one gear moves then every gear moves. they all are connected.

lets wait and see who far they will take the things after around 2 years.