NA-122 Lahore Election Updates - Far Reaching Effects on Pak Politics

Perhaps but still pti had lost this seat in 2013. That means Lahoris have started to consider PTI as alternative and PTI indeed has a vote bank in the hub of N league.

PTI had vote bank in 2013 elections as well, but not enough to clean sweep as they claim. And one more thing it's rural vote (outside Lahore) who actually make the government not urban, And if you i see the results of Okara than PTI is still very weak.

Why Ptians are saying that Aleem khan was nobody and weak candidate? app loghoon ne he uss ko medaan main utara tha..secondly people did not voted for Aleem khan because they had personal love and affection with aleem khan but he got votes because he was representing Imran khan and pti so candidate is very much irrelevant in here

Wherever PTI has accused of Dhandhli i.e. 4 constituencies, 3 out of them have been proved rigged.

PTI accepted Judicial Commission's report, PTI will accept the results of NA-122. PTI always had a moral ground and legitimacy behind all these allegations. and these allegations weren't just blind allegations or propaganda like what PML-N does. But you guys won't understand, your peanut sized brain is too little to comprehend these things.

Anyways, a close contest. A lot to gain and learn for PTI from this election. Congratulations, enjoy your win.

Brother PTI made a good fight. I am not affiliated with any party but I have a advice for PTI. Since you are a staunch supporter of PTI, I would appreciate if you could share few things with party. ALmost two and a half year has passed away and Khan sahab is still talking about rigging. Why not for a change Khan sahab open another front against corruption and do rally in Punjab/Karachi/KPK/AJK and put pressure on NS. One example is failure of Nandipur, he should have brought it in notice of people. We are noticing strikes of doctors, strikes in PIA, why he does not talk about it ? WHy he does not talk about his accomplishments in KPK ? Trust me all these things will pay off. It was a very close fight in den of PMLN and PTI almost made it. Keep your spirits high and work for betterment of Pakistan.

Theek hey bahee....no comment!!
Lahoris have decided so we should respect that decided.
As far as I am concerned, I know pmln very well so no chance in my life that I will ever support them. Time will tell key TTP is operated from raiwind or bani galla
Abhee filhal mithayan khayo enjoy karo, bus yaad rakhna kal electricity ka bill jama kerwaney kee akhree date hey!!

Tind brothers can be straighten out with danda and public pressure examples are there Zarb-e-Azab, encounter of Malik Ishaq, Karachi operation but you can't fix stubborn person who think that whatever he think is right.

Yeah, I have seen PTIans comments on social media, love for Punjabies and lahories is oozing.

and i guess people from kpk voted for Aleem Khan in Lahore ? PTI and supporters are grateful to lahore and punjab as it has got majority of its votes from punjab overall.

I'm having the margin has been so close. It'll make both parties strive and work harder. If it was one sided the losing side would've given up.

Let's hope that PML and PTI now focus on governance as PML can lose next election and PTI is still a threat.

Remember many PPP also voted PML just so they didn't want PTI to win. Historically this has been PPP seat.

Both parties also realize that money cannot win election. Both spent far more and in the end the election was still close. We can say the party won by 1500 instead of 3000 votes, since if one votes PTI it is a loss of vote for PML.

and i guess people from kpk voted for Aleem Khan in Lahore ? PTI and supporters are grateful to lahore and punjab as it has got majority of its votes from punjab overall.

Yeah yeah, educate your friends about this who were abusing Punjabies after general election and today again lahories and punjabies.

Why Ptians are saying that Aleem khan was nobody and weak candidate? app loghoon ne he uss ko medaan main utara tha..secondly people did not voted for Aleem khan because they had personal love and affection with aleem khan but he got votes because he was representing Imran khan and pti so candidate is very much irrelevant in here

If you are referring to my last post, then the point was. He's relatively a new guy in politics who only won one election before in 2002, lost in 2008 and didn't participate in 2013 elections. He isn't the usual kind of political heavy weights. Besides, Ayaz Sadiq was the best candidate PML-N could field on this seat, who had won from same constituencies numerous times.

Anyways, don't want to further go deep into it and don't want to sound like I'm giving excuses. So lets keep it at that.

Tind brothers can be straighten out with danda and public pressure examples are there Zarb-e-Azab, encounter of Malik Ishaq, Karachi operation but you can't fix stubborn person who think that whatever he think is right.

IK invited rangers in kpk,army/paramilitary assists and leads on many raids and arrests in kpk as power given due to Zarb e Azab IK and KPK leadership did not object .where as Interior minister punjab Khanzada was martyred and cm punjab conveniently took Interior minister punjab for him self so that no "malik ishaq type incident" can be repeated .

na shahbaz ijazat day ga na encounter aur arrest ho gi.Funny how things workout for pmln .

Brother PTI made a good fight. I am not affiliated with any party but I have a advice for PTI. Since you are a staunch supporter of PTI, I would appreciate if you could share few things with party. ALmost two and a half year has passed away and Khan sahab is still talking about rigging. Why not for a change Khan sahab open another front against corruption and do rally in Punjab/Karachi/KPK/AJK and put pressure on NS. One example is failure of Nandipur, he should have brought it in notice of people. We are noticing strikes of doctors, strikes in PIA, why he does not talk about it ? WHy he does not talk about his accomplishments in KPK ? Trust me all these things will pay off. It was a very close fight in den of PMLN and PTI almost made it. Keep your spirits high and work for betterment of Pakistan.

I'm just an ordinary supporter of PTI, with no official affiliation with party of any sort. I agree with your points though.

OO bhai pakistan or is ki awam ka kuch nahi hoona ye dobara usi G main ghusain gay jis main 30 saal say ghusty arahy hain :omghaha: