N-leaguers again attacked PTI workers in gujaranwala !

Very bad :angry::stop:

Hating someone fine...
Hating someones idea of politics fine
But rejoicing the beating up of public is disgusting and shows goon mentality
I bet if it was N guys, you'd be like "batman has done his job"... fake written all over it!

wo kya hai na PTI ke pass abhi rule nhi aya they are learning ghunda gardi while pml-n have trained ghundy :lol:
PTI is ruling party in kpk so far i have not listen any news like this

After the PTI goons showed their mentality in Islamabad dharna and parliament......i am not so sure about your last statement there. The problem in our society is, that you have to deal with a thug in a thug manner. Only then they understand. PTians are immature.......40 year olds with the brain of a 12 year old.

P.S I support none of the current active political parties in Pakistan, so if you feel i am anti-Pti, please don't.
I really hope all of them go extinct
Police was shelling tear gas from both side only way to save thier life is to find a save place which is parliment after shelling they have leave the place. It was a peaceful dharna.at least they have vision for pakistan and they take a stand for it u cant achieve your vision by becoming internet jihadi like you

PTI is ruling party in kpk so far i have not listen any news like this
Browse through KPK LB Elections you would Listen to everything yourself.
Police was shelling tear gas from both side only way to save thier life is to find a save place which is parliment after shelling they have leave the place. It was a peaceful dharna.at least they have vision for pakistan and they take a stand for it u cant achieve your vision by becoming internet jihadi like you
Of Course Tear Gas Shelling did happened but only once or twice within his 126 Day stay but about Harassment of Media Group by his GOONS during Jalsas and Dharnas specifically towards One or two Media Groups who were there to give Coverage only.

Browse through KPK LB Elections you would Listen to everything yourself.
Of Course Tear Gas Shelling did happened but only once or twice within his 126 Day stay but about Harassment of Media Group by his GOONS during Jalsas and Dharnas specifically towards One or two Media Groups who were there to give Coverage only.
KPK GOVT have offer reelection why did not oppostion have accept it?you cant blame whole PTI for mistake of few idiots it is like a calling whole muslim community terrorist because off TTP and there are one so called religious party name of which i have for forgotten which admit for doing this kind of s*** during dharna

That was a Fair Call indeed but what about all the mishaps took place in LB Elections while you were saying you never Listened to news like that in KPK.

Police was under EC and they also can call army for help why they did not?mishaps took in LB election is done by individual not by govt if govt was involve they would defintly accept the offer but they did nt.It is there first time as a ruling party and it was a one of biggest lb election held after long time you have to give them some time and so far they are doing good

Police comes under Provincial Govt. not under ECP in any condition. Only Jurisdiction of Polling Office comes under under EC and most of Mishaps Started from Outside Polling Stations rather then inside which was later Overwhelmed by outside Interferences. Not Calling Army or Para Military was a Wrong call from Provincial Govt. and EC both as they were aware of consequences of that but anyways their were Mishaps and they were report in most parts of KPK.

Good. Beat them some more. Maybe they will do another useless dharna. or bring a tsunami. or bowl everyone out. maybe the umpire will show them the finger, sorry i meant raise his finger.
If you had considered yourself a "HUMAN". You would have never talked like that.
Lanat hy tere soch pay..
PS: I don't belong to any political outfit.. Geo Army

I bet if it was N guys, you'd be like "batman has done his job"... fake written all over it!
Another account of assumptions...Carry on living in it for you the only cure is hell fire coz god forbade anyone to throw allegations in an attempt to malign the other and you seem to be purchasing hell dwellings for your leadership wonder if he even knows ur name or cares if you go to hell for him :enjoy:

Nawaz sharif have history of doing it . They did it in pti peaceful protest . They attack Supreme Court as well

After the PTI goons showed their mentality in Islamabad dharna and parliament......i am not so sure about your last statement there. The problem in our society is, that you have to deal with a thug in a thug manner. Only then they understand. PTians are immature.......40 year olds with the brain of a 12 year old.

P.S I support none of the current active political parties in Pakistan, so if you feel i am anti-Pti, please don't.
I really hope all of them go extinct
Ganja did the same first only so called Democratic party in the history from past 100 years who attacked Supreme Court LOL uspe kya khyaal hey ? and again when Zardari rule, Nawaz Sharif thrice tried the same and also once Ch Nisar with tola attack on the parliament.. wanna see the pictures ?

I don't support Nawaz Sharif. So i don't even know why you are asking me this question.
Because i dislike IK, PTI and PTians, DOES NOT FREAKING MEAN that i like or support PML-N/Nawaz Sharif.

Noon leaguei guggaraan day dunger violence say kabee baaz nahi aain gay. Jaisa rehnuma waisay he uskay followers

Nawa Shareef shakal say he beemaar baandaraan da counselor lagta hai.

Very very sad... i hate it when this stuff happens. hope all is well and everybody gets back to 100 percent health.