ن لیگ نے فوج کیخلاف اکسایا؛عائشہ گلالئی کاتہلکہ خیزانکشاف

Zardari is the best politician tbh & I am sure, she is hired by him.
So far, 2 major opponents of AZ are targeted.

Ps: She is such a disgraceful lady.

Zardari is the best politician tbh & I am sure, she is hired by him.
So far, 2 major opponents of AZ are targeted.

Ps: She is such a disgraceful lady.
watch
watch
28164316_910373719087671_3025392722044270749_o.jpg

Kahan gaye behno kay bhai?
koyi sharam hoti hay kiyi haya hoti hay

Well there is no doubt about PMLn's anti-army and anti-state stance.
Army is a defence institution of our country and is respected countrywide. Our foreign policy, political affairs and many other segments of the govt are encroached by mil establishment and if some one has difference of opinion with those policies he is declared as anti state. It has neither worked in the past nor will it work in future.

Ye manjan nahi bikey ga punjab key bhai par media ban lagney wala pib aur bahadarabad tola yahan sey bhi nikley ga phir lagana Free Lahore key banners kuch nahi miley ga

There is a difference between difference of opinion and accusations without proof in case of dawn leaks which btw are the same words US uses for us
When the heat of loc started instead of taking a hard stance on India the shameless corrupt disqualified pig invited an Indian businessman for iron projects in Afghanistan

And dont get mes started on army in politics bs we all know time and time again who was born in womb of dictatorship

Ye manjan nahi bikey ga punjab key bhai par media ban lagney wala pib aur bahadarabad tola yahan sey bhi nikley ga phir lagana Free Lahore key banners kuch nahi miley ga

There is a difference between difference of opinion and accusations without proof in case of dawn leaks which btw are the same words US uses for us
When the heat of loc started instead of taking a hard stance on India the shameless corrupt disqualified pig invited an Indian businessman for iron projects in Afghanistan

And dont get mes started on army in politics bs we all know time and time again who was born in womb of dictatorship
manjan to jis ka bik raha hai , we can see it all. Secondly pakistan /india are doing trade even now , in fact Kashmir border is open for trade too and it was open in marshal law times too. Secondly Indian businessmen are already doing business with Afghanistan via sea route karachi and Chahbahar Iran . There is nothing new in your philosophy of trade with India and Afghanistan.
After a couple of years, we are forced to act what was advised to do in Dawn leaks, otherwise we could be dropped into the list of terrorism watch list countries. Sense has not prevailed but stick has prevailed unfortunately.
Dictatorship was a curse and NS came out of it in 1992, bad things are to be abandoned.

manjan to jis ka bik raha hai , we can see it all. Secondly pakistan /india are doing trade even now , in fact Kashmir border is open for trade too and it was open in marshal law times too. Secondly Indian businessmen are already doing business with Afghanistan via sea route karachi and Chahbahar Iran . There is nothing new in your philosophy of trade with India and Afghanistan.
After a couple of years, we are forced to act what was advised to do in Dawn leaks, otherwise we could be dropped into the list of terrorism watch list countries. Sense has not prevailed but stick has prevailed unfortunately.
Dictatorship was a curse and NS came out of it in 1992, bad things are to be abandoned.
Yes despite the randi rona things are going downhill for the shharif dynasty we all know whose manjan is selling :D

When India was even putting restrictions on families of Indians who were Pakistanis Nawaz invited a businessman without any visa to Murree?

No dawn leaks was nothing more than a lie that was used by pmln to appear more digestable to the failed policy makers of US
Even as of now Afghanistan is going down the shitter and US is blaming Pakistan for that instead of building our own narrative Pmln shameless pigs support the American version which is based around imperialist policies of US

Yes despite the randi rona things are going downhill for the shharif dynasty we all know whose manjan is selling :D

When India was even putting restrictions on families of Indians who were Pakistanis Nawaz invited a businessman without any visa to Murree?

No dawn leaks was nothing more than a lie that was used by pmln to appear more digestable to the failed policy makers of US
Even as of now Afghanistan is going down the shitter and US is blaming Pakistan for that instead of building our own narrative Pmln shameless pigs support the American version which is based around imperialist policies of US
Either Pakistan must withdraw itself from UNSC membership or accept it .Some people who are terrorists ( in list of UNSC which comes after endorsement from not only USA, uk, Germany , China etc ) are busy in contesting elections , doing rallies in the name of Difa e Pakistan council in Islamabad. Now you call it just an American version only is just putting your eyes in the sand like an ostrich. All the activities are reversed in overnight proclamation of an ordinance . Dont forget the headline of Dawn leaks was " act against terrorists or get ready for an international isolation."
I myself dont agree to Hafiz Saeed being terrorist but a freedom fighter , however we need to act wisely and preempt things rather than reacting only. Lets pray and hope that we dont come into terror watch list , it will be harmful for our economy and investments .
You are wrong that Pmln endorses USA version , it is different as it says to act wisely and dont get caught like OBL, Mullah mansoor Operation etc. We need to act wisely and must keep our case clear and covertly we are free to act in our national interests. Of course we cannot let out national inetrests forego in Afghanistan or anywhere else.

And suddenly Gul a Lie of PTI now heart of be insafian:lol:

watch
watch
28164316_910373719087671_3025392722044270749_o.jpg

Kahan gaye behno kay bhai?
koyi sharam hoti hay kiyi haya hoti hay
Whiskey Tango Foxtrot Nawaz Sharif!!!

Look how Mufakkir-e-Paragon Saad Rafiq and Hanif affidrene Abbasi accurately exposed Gulalai for who she really is long long ago. 2:00 onwards to avoid foot in mouth Farooq:

Either Pakistan must withdraw itself from UNSC membership or accept it .Some people who are terrorists ( in list of UNSC which comes after endorsement from not only USA, uk, Germany , China etc ) are busy in contesting elections , doing rallies in the name of Difa e Pakistan council in Islamabad. Now you call it just an American version only is just putting your eyes in the sand like an ostrich. All the activities are reversed in overnight proclamation of an ordinance . Dont forget the headline of Dawn leaks was " act against terrorists or get ready for an international isolation."
I myself dont agree to Hafiz Saeed being terrorist but a freedom fighter , however we need to act wisely and preempt things rather than reacting only. Lets pray and hope that we dont come into terror watch list , it will be harmful for our economy and investments .
You are wrong that Pmln endorses USA version , it is different as it says to act wisely and dont get caught like OBL, Mullah mansoor Operation etc. We need to act wisely and must keep our case clear and covertly we are free to act in our national interests. Of course we cannot let out national inetrests forego in Afghanistan or anywhere else.
It doesnot matter what UNSC think countries now openly defy their orders and i am not talking about the big countries unless we say no to irrational demands and keep a narrative that we will punish tjose only who get convicted inside Pakistan their demands wont end until and we all know their hypocrisy om one hand they want us to act against taliban and on the other hand they themselves are working with taliban and even surrendering provinces to them

And on PMLN endorsing Amerocan policy well just look at their luke warm response to Trump countries with even more on the keep ne replied in a harsher tone

It doesnot matter what UNSC think countries now openly defy their orders and i am not talking about the big countries unless we say no to irrational demands and keep a narrative that we will punish tjose only who get convicted inside Pakistan their demands wont end until and we all know their hypocrisy om one hand they want us to act against taliban and on the other hand they themselves are working with taliban and even surrendering provinces to them

And on PMLN endorsing Amerocan policy well just look at their luke warm response to Trump countries with even more on the keep ne replied in a harsher tone
then why to act against Hafiz Saeed and company ? be the Super man .

कृपया अपनी टिप्पणी उर्दू में टाइप करें

Who holds his tongue from speaking against India on its terrorism in Pakistan and why he didn't say a single word against KBY rather tried to get him free. You can't fool anyone here. We have monitored each moment of Pakistan's politics in at least the last three years.
And if there was encroachment by the military, why did he not resign .. basically he is corrupt and shitwaris who support him are corrupt themselves and they bark against the army like rabid dogs so as to get some help from their foreign masters to protect their corruption but now your time is over and you people will soon end up in prisons and graves ...

Kaun keh raha hai ke woh usay ticket dega..

Hum tou keh rahay hain ke woh truck ke neechay aanay wali hai..
Truck k nechy nahi but gham sy marny wali hai after Imran khan marriage..