Myths About Alcohol That Couldn’t Be Farther From The Truth

Later:p:. I'll reply later. I'm getting ready to sleep. It's almost 10:30, I've got to wake up early tomorrow.

But I'll leave you with this: Steak and cola:o:? Wine my friend, wine:partay:.

palm_home_images_0002_steak-wine.jpg

Are those Seekh Kebabs in the background ? :o:

I am not joking here this is the typical scene in russia almost everywhere you go :lol:
RussianDrunk.jpg
ya.. I heard about it, even google street view has drunk russian on road.
Let me try to explain again, English is not my first language so I might fail again.
What we think of 'tolerance' to alcohol is merely body not giving us feedback. Binge drinking regularly can cause alcolol to go on a short circuit path, which is a likely cause of not getting feedback.
But damage to liver is exactly same, which puts 'tolerant' person at disadvantage.
Its equivalent to saying 'my hand is numb, cant feel a thing so 'am tolerant to fire'. Well fire will burn your hand the same, except you lack feedback from brain. Its generally considered bad thing.

ya.. I heard about it, even google street view has drunk russian on road.
Let me try to explain again, English is not my first language so I might fail again.
What we think of 'tolerance' to alcohol is merely body not giving us feedback. Binge drinking regularly can cause alcolol to go on a short circuit path, which is a likely cause of not getting feedback.
But damage to liver is exactly same, which puts 'tolerant' person at disadvantage.
Its equivalent to saying 'my hand is numb, cant feel a thing so 'am tolerant to fire'. Well fire will burn your hand the same, except you lack feedback from brain. Its generally considered bad thing.
I did not deny that alcohol consumption no doubt screw your liver and kidneys.You cracked a joke or you really saw drunk russians on google street maps?

. . . . . . . . . .
Kabhi saddi galli aja Mumbai ... Kuttee jaise daru piyenge ... aur fir adventure and a long trip to Goa... :alcoholic:

do you guys know an alcoholic thread without tagging imran khan is not allowed here on PDF ??????????in fact its sin and crime against humanity :(

Amitabh+Bachchan.jpg

Imran Bhai ... app ko kya invite karne ki jaroorat ... Rooj peene wale thoodi na cheers karte haii... :D