What are ganga hindus ? who are they ? Hindu is anyone who believes in indian ancestorial heritage (beyond the river sindhu)
I agree on the point that islamist have nothing in common but dardic is a indo aryan language(as they say) and we have the same ancestoral vedic people ,no ??
kashmir is a hindu by nature ,by language ,by creation ,what more common do you want ? who made the valley ,who named anantnag ? who were they ,arabs islamists ?
What main difference you observe ?? and any commonality with pakistanis ? LOL
Then what does that mean when BJP cheekh cheekh ke keh rahi hai 370 ke bare men election se pehle ?
What more proof do you want ?
HAHHAHAHA read
Mirwaiz Omer Farooq :-
Jammu apke sath nahi hai
Jammu ka hindu apke sath nahi he
Ladakh ka buddh apke sath nahi hai
14:08 onwards
HAHAHHAA Ab kya bologe ??
Again as i said before aryan language and religion not Ganga hinduism. Your kin was dravidian genetically and linguistically before forcefully being converted to hindusism, basically your kin is bhangis. With very little vedic input.
And we know Jammu hindus are not with us,
Whats is the difference please explain in detail !! Explain me how a vedic is not hindu and vice versa(we are talking about ancestral culture) :|
FACT:Vedic culture is part of hindu culture !!
and what is this ganga yamuna hindu ,that too need an explanation !
Bas to baat khatam, I won ,you loose
You didn't won anything, Jammu hindus are with you as long as article 370 is intact. You are kidding if you think these people like the idea of joining Bharat. And if these Jammu hindus who have nothing to do with dardic people don't want it, then how can you expect Gilani to allow hindus to settle in IoK?
1.Prove me that Gilani is more kashmiri than these 40 kashmiri pandits who were on visit of their homeland !
I've proved in previous posts that he ISN'T .
2.You didnt answered my question that why did Jammu hindus voted BJP when it made its position clear hundred times !
I know you can't answer it,just like you can't answer the ancestral question !
Ok,
Tell me
What has Art 370 to do with "with us" or "against us"
You cannot buy land in himachal too ,so that makes it some-less indian ??
3.By not answering the Q posted you proved that on ancestral heritage ,I'am 100% correct !!
So Himachel mongols also have special status? No outsider can settle there? Kashmiri pundits should be resetled in valley and not in other areas of Kashmir. And only those who speak Koshur should be allowed to settle, their population is not more then 100,000.
Anyway tell me more about Himachel case.
Who told you himachalis are mongols?
They are not at all lol. There are tons of them in Indian Punjab.
Most of photos i see are mixture of mongols and indians, even photo posted by this guy were indian + mongol. Maybe the ones in Punjab are like other Indians.
Maybe the ones near china and uttarakhand border are mongoloid but 90% are not
Its true about Himachel special status? No outsider can settle there?
Yes I think so
What has main puranas to do with this ? There are over 200 upanishads but only 13-18 are main !
You are sooo D))mb
Kashmir is one of the last Indus regions in India should be preserved like(article 370 etc) People of Kalash in Pakistan, otherwise will be demographically/genetically overruned.