My neighbour, the environmentalist | Erasing kashmirs hindu legacy

What is this proper map ,post that !

No i dont! Please tell me which banga nanga ganga mongol hindoos these are !!How are they different from dards as per ancestral culture ?

Who converted these himachali people ,ganga alian hindus :O ? or mongols to the 'aryan' religion? BTW we are talking about 'aryan' religion and its ancetral lineage ,no?

Why are these people like dardic use sanskrit as ancestral language ? These are mongol ganga hindus no?

Ohh let me think there is nothing in common here but yes there is soo much common with bearded arab barbars HAHAHA

Since when Bhangis have become aryan.

No Their is nothing punjabi in punjab ,its all arab Persian heritage loving souls .

Refer to my post ..
My neighbour, the environmentalist | Erasing kashmirs hindu legacy | Page 3

At least bhaiyaas acknowledge their ancestors were vedic people .

Those ancestors were in reality bhangis with maximum of 10 % vedic blood. Be proud of your bhangi heritage.

Kashyap+Mir became Kashmir, the word Mir is for the lake, Kashmir means the lake of Kashyap.

Kash + Mir became Kashmir. Kash was the earliest tribal confederation which inhabited kashmir valley, Mir was used in ancient dardic languages with reference to mountaineous valley. There are other instances of useage of "mir" ending in neighboring dardic areas of pakistan such as Tirichmir in chitral and Diamir in Gilgit.
I don't deny that many hindus did settle in kashmir valley but they were late arrivals. The earliest inhabitants of kashmir valley were brushaski speaking people (language isolate of hunza valley). All swear words in modern kashmiri language even today are also similar to brushaski langauge of hunza. Then came the ancient proto-Dardic folks and settled in modern dardic speaking lands such as kashmir valley, gilgit, chitral and nuristan. The modern ganga hindus were the last layer that have come in kashmir and brought this brahmin religion of modern kashmiri pandits.

Kash + Mir became Kashmir. Kash was the earliest tribal confederation which inhabited kashmir valley, Mir was used in ancient dardic languages with reference to mountaineous valley. There are other instances of useage of "mir" ending in neighboring dardic areas of pakistan such as Tirichmir in chitral and Diamir in Gilgit.

Mir is a proper Sanskrit word and Kashyap+Mir is the only known folklore, ;) not this hypothetical Kash tribe. None of any ancient Indian literature mentions about this hypothetical Kash tribe. :lol::lol::lol:

Mir is a proper Sanskrit word and Kashyap+Mir is the only know folklore, ;) not this hypothetical Kash tribe. None of any ancient Indian literature mentions about this hypothetical Kash tribe. :lol::lol::lol:

Indian trash history literature is of no importance for any serious historian or anthropologist of the world outside india. They are mostly rejected as mythology filled with self manufactured fantasies.

Indian trash literature is of no importance for any serious historian or anthropologist of the world. They are mostly rejected as mythology filled with self manufactured fantasies.

Your trash has no historical reality which is mentioned nowhere. ;)
Kash tribe? :omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

Since when Bhangis have become aryan.

Only a Hindu and a Zoroastrian can be an Aryan. Rest of your kind nowhere close to it. ;)

pashtuns have different origins depending on tribe, but ofcourse i don't expect bhaiya to know anything about indus people. Pakhta=pashtuns is most stupid thing i read today.
Rigveda mention pakhtoons as pakhta ,Even I dont consider wannabe arabs to know about indian texts .

Y

Only a Hindu and a Zoroastrian can be an Aryan. Rest of your kind nowhere close to it. ;)
There is a very good name for these in shahnameh !

Basically you mean bhaiyas from ganga land are more Kashmiris then Kashmiri themselves? Why you guys desperatly want to become Kashmiris?

Are arabs more kashmiri? Who will define it ? Who follows kashmirs tradition ,Urdu speaking mohajir ?? LOL

You dont know BS about kashmirs History and culture and Just want to show that because of some arab religion you have proximity to the pakistanis rather than indians .

How is a kashmiri wannabe arab muslim is better kashmiri than kashmiri pandit ? I have proved he is NOT !

P.S Last but not the least ,its our land ,you can shift to your ideological state in neighborhood ;)

Rigveda mention pakhtoons as pakhta ,Even I dont consider wannabe arabs to know about indian texts .

The original word is "Pashtun", Pakhtun is simply northern "sh" to "kh" shift of pashto dialects. For example Peshawar is pronounced as "peshawar" in southern original pashto dialect whereas it is called "pekhawar" in northern dialects. Similarly in southern pashto there is a word "Shaista" whereas the same word is pronounced as "Khaista" in northern rough dialect.

The word pashtun originates from persian language since persians called people living at the eastern end of persian empire as pushtun/pashtun (it derives from persian word pusht which means back"). When some of these pashtun tribes living around suleman mountains migrated northwards their language developed "sh" to "kh" sound shift which is the reason why pashtuns around peshawar and Jalalabad call themselves as "pakhtun" due to their "kh" based local pashto dialect. They even call pashto as pakhto in northern dialects.

Now coming to Pakhtas mentioned in Rigveda , yes their name still survives not as a people but as the names of afghan eastern provinces of "Paktia" and "Paktika" in eastern afghanistan. It is coincidence that the people who are living in those areas are pashto speakers at the this moment, the pasthuns in that area may be partially descended from the ancient "Pakhtas" of Rigveda but the rest of the pashtuns or pakhtuns are not descended from ancient "Pakhtas" of Rigveda.

Now coming to Pakhtas mentioned in Rigveda , yes their name still survives but not as a people but the regions of "Paktia" and "Paktika" in eastern afghanistan. .

That is wrong ,Rigveda mentions them as anti Sudas Tribe in dasrajanya war

Rigveda 7:18:7
Together came the Pakthas, the Bhalanas, the Alinas, the Sivas, the Visanins.

Zimmer Identifies them with pashtoons

"The Pakthas, Bhalanases, Vishanins, Alinas, and Sivas were the five frontier tribes. The Pakthas lived in the hills from which the Kruma originates. Zimmer locates them in present-day eastern Afghanistan, identifying them with the modern Pakthun."[3]

That is wrong ,Rigveda mentions them as anti Sudas Tribe in dasrajanya war

Rigveda 7:18:7

Zimmer Identifies them with pashtoons

"The Pakthas, Bhalanases, Vishanins, Alinas, and Sivas were the five frontier tribes. The Pakthas lived in the hills from which the Kruma originates. Zimmer locates them in present-day eastern Afghanistan, identifying them with the modern Pakthun."[3]

Again stupid yindu bs, even after psycho explanation you are still dumb as ****.

Are arabs more kashmiri? Who will define it ? Who follows kashmirs tradition ,Urdu speaking mohajir ?? LOL

You dont know BS about kashmirs History and culture and Just want to show that because of some arab religion you have proximity to the pakistanis rather than indians .

How is a kashmiri wannabe arab muslim is better kashmiri than kashmiri pandit ? I have proved he is NOT !

P.S Last but not the least ,its our land ,you can shift to your ideological state in neighborhood ;)

Again stupid arabs mention, don't you have something original to discuss? Who the **** is arab in Kashmir? Is that why bhangis like you now believe you guys are same as Kashmiris? The land will remaim at best IoK with article 370 intact. Forget about muslims, even Jammu hindus don't want anything to do with you.

First explain why Jammu hindus support article 370?

It most suck when even Jammu hindus don't want anything to do with you.

Again stupid arabs mention, don't you have something original to discuss? Who the **** is arab in Kashmir? Is that why bhangis like you now believe you guys are same as Kashmiris? The land will remaim at best IoK with article 370 intact. Forget about muslims, even Jammu hindus don't want anything to do with you.

I don't understand why are you running away from the ancestral question ? Why are you whining and using slangs which you use for your brother mohajirs in your local moholla ? are you afraid that islam has nothing todo with kashmiri ancestry or history?

This thread is about the Hindu past or the vedic past of valley not about abuses you use in your house or moholla ;) so keep it like that

First explain why Jammu hindus support article 370?

Then why did they voted BJP ?:o:do they support blood sucking jihadees of valley :mad:? LOL Mirwaiz on Record said they dont :cheesy:.

Anyways thats not the question ,this is just diversion .

I don't understand why are you running away from the ancestral question ? Why are you whining and using slangs which you use for your brother mohajirs in your local moholla ? are you afraid that islam has nothing todo with kashmiri ancestry or history?

This thread is about the Hindu past or the vedic past of valley not about abuses you use in your house or moholla ;) so keep it like that

Then why did they voted BJP ?:o:do they support blood sucking jihadees of valley :mad:? LOL Mirwaiz on Record said they dont :cheesy:.

Anyways thats not the question ,this is just diversion .

You keep avoiding my questions and then expect me to answer yours. What dardic Kashmiris have common with ganga hindus? Voting for BJP does not mean anything, Jammu hindus do not want to lift 370 article even from Jammu state which is hindu majority.

First convince Jammu hindus to allow more hindus in to their state. Seriously i think if India does something like this then they may join Pakistan. Their culture and nasal will remain save with Pakistan instead of Bharat.

You keep avoiding my questions and then expect me to answer yours. What dardic Kashmiris have common with ganga hindus?

What are ganga hindus ? who are they ? Hindu is anyone who believes in indian ancestorial heritage (beyond the river sindhu)

I agree on the point that islamist have nothing in common but dardic is a indo aryan language(as they say) and we have the same ancestoral vedic people ,no ??

kashmir is a hindu by nature ,by language ,by creation ,what more common do you want ?:enjoy: who made the valley ,who named anantnag ? who were they ,arabs islamists ?

What main difference you observe ?? and any commonality with pakistanis ? LOL

Voting for BJP does not mean anything, Jammu hindus do not want to lift 370 article even from Jammu state which is hindu majority.

Then what does that mean when BJP cheekh cheekh ke keh rahi hai 370 ke bare men election se pehle ? :rofl::rofl:

What more proof do you want ?

First convince Jammu hindus to allow more hindus in to their state. Seriously i think if India does something like this then they may join Pakistan. Their culture and nasal will remain save with Pakistan instead of Bharat.

HAHHAHAHA read

Mirwaiz Omer Farooq :-

Jammu apke sath nahi hai
Jammu ka hindu apke sath nahi he
Ladakh ka buddh apke sath nahi hai

14:08 onwards

HAHAHHAA Ab kya bologe ??