My girlfriend got engaged with someone else

leave the minors alone atleast lol

2585x1t.jpg

Alright danger who are some other girls you know?

I know alot of girls bro.. but i will leave my marriage issue to my parents.... i have responsibility to take care of my parents.... thank you guys after sharing it, now im feeling some what better....

You think we are not giving I will email Webby now. We need to make it a sticky. Of course if this kind of thing happen it is natural to come on to a defense forum. We are at war with women

You are too young for women

the matter should be taken to the highest level and the concerned parties should be brought to discussion and there issues sorted out with consent if not force should be applied and marriage should be held

PS IF YOU DONT COME TO MARRIAGE ; MARRIAGE WILL COME TO YOU
1250265100008.jpg

I know alot of girls bro.. but i will leave my marriage issue to my parents.... i have responsibility to take care of my parents.... thank you guys after sharing it, now im feeling some what better....
Good decision Finally Arranged Marriage is always better than Love marriages...

& even we r feeling better after Commenting on this Thread...:D

you just want some leads lol

I've never dated in my life.

I'm a good boy. :angel:

Good decision Finally Arranged Marriage is always better than Love marriages...

& even we r feeling better after Commenting on this Thread...:D

Dude the thing with arranged marriage is some other guy will be heartbroken.

So you guys got strip clubs in India??

This is why one should never go out with an engineering chick. They get way too much attention from guys(Thanks to the skewed sex ratio in engineering courses).

Ask her to return the car, sell it, spend the money on some non engineering chick, profit??

I've never dated in my life.

I'm a good boy. :angel:

Dude the thing with arranged marriage is some other guy will be heartbroken.

until yesterday im also felt same bro.. neither your can't predict your future, nor you can't change your past..

This is why one should never go out with an engineering chick. They get way too much attention from guys(Thanks to the skewed sex ration in engineering courses).

Ask her to return the car, sell it, spend the money on some non engineering chick, profit??

thanks bro...but girls are tooooo dangerous...

My parents are already in depression after my sister death.... so i don't wanna disturb them further... If she choose other path, why should i change my way for her..... Thank god if it happened after marriage it could be worse for me....

I'm sorry to hear about your sister's death...may she rest in peace ! On the topic : My friend its quite evident that she was a gold digger...she used you and then discarded you when she found a better sucker ! She played with your genuine feelings to earn something of it...so think of this as a learning experience instead. At 25 you've got plenty of time to get married and do all sorts of sh*tty things with your life....but for now concentrate on completing your Masters and your immediate career plans kiyun ke bhai aaagar jaib mein koi dhellla nahin tou koi baap apni beti nahin dai ga aur na heee koi beti aap seh pehlee chakar chalai gee ! Just as most of us men, including myself, are complete arsehOles....most women out there are ugly in their ingenuity, superficial in their beauty and heartless in their desires....so don't sell your self short. Tou cheetah hai....suun rahaa hai cheetah ! So Don't you dare sell yourself short because you have no idea how priceless is someone who actually cares and you clearly do ! For now just concentrate on making something out of your life and the rest will follow through !

Here's something to cheer you up.

Hey danger, there are more males than females in India so...

better hurry up and grab another chick...before they're all taken..