‘My Friend Faizan’

I said what Indians believe in. What you say, howsoever self-satisfying it may sound to you, is immaterial to us.

We believe that we are an ancient civilization and that Kashmir is an integral part of our civilization. We also believe that we, as in the Indian nation-state in its present form, acquired Kashmir rightfully through the instrument of accession. We believe that it is the crown jewel of mother India.

Everything you say is mere noise and propaganda meant to massage your own wounds suffered at the hands of the Indian army in all the four wars that you initiated and lost; also losing half of your country in 1971.

That half you lost, is now far more progressive and prosperous than you BTW.
Kashmir is not a part of your civilization and the concept of ancient Indian State is false. There were princely states ruled by Maharajas during ancient era and Kashmir have it's own unique identity. It was also ruled by Afghans too and it remain a union under Ghaznavi empire.
How 1971 was is related to this article? Stay to the point and answer me why you have killed Faizan and other minors like him.

Kashmir is not a part of your civilization

We believe it is.

and the concept of ancient Indian State is false.

We believe it's as true as a concept can be and fortunately for us, most of the world agrees with us.

There were princely states ruled by Maharajas during ancient era and Kashmir have it's own unique identity. It was also ruled by Afghans too and it remain a union under Ghaznavi empire.

How 1971 was is related to this article? Stay to the point and answer me why you have killed Faizan and other minors like him.

I told you. Your defeat of 1971 has frustrated you beyond repair. It's added to your anger and frustration at not having achieved anythig of significane in the 70 years you have existed on the world map.

You waged four wars against your enemy and lost every single one of them and also half of your country. I can understand your frustration and humiliation.

As far as the terrorist is concerned, he was killed as he should have and would been killed in any other civilized country in the world. I'm not talking of Pakistan. I'm talking of civilized countries. You are macho people with guns and bombs in every nook and corner. It may be cool for you what these terrorists do and might capture your imagination and fancy.

For us in the civilized world, the vermin couldn't die sooner.

You may be used to giving 'safe passage' to terrorists (like you did to the IC-814 hijackers); which actually explains the abysmal state of affairs and violence in Pakistan.

In the civilized world, terrorists are shot; point blank.

Look at your own profile pic. In fact it amazes me how so many of the Pakistani posters here eulogize guns and violence as compared to those of any other nationality.

This is but a signal. You guys think that violence and shedding blood is cool. Well, wake up, buddy, in most of the world, the civilized world, it is not.

It perfectly explains your sorry state of affairs. For you, guns and violence are cool and fashionable. For rest of the world, not so much.
Yea now legends are comparing 15 year old kid with hijackers of Planes. What an idiotic and baseless comparison.
My profile pic is my personal choice and i will support Kashmiri freedom fighters because i am a resident of AJK and it is our policy to support our brothers under oppression across the border because their struggle is legitimate.

There is nothing like Humanity and Wisdom in your country. Can you expect a decent reply from any one who worship animals and gods made by stone. Never..

Our religion differentiate our boundaries and we are proud with our ideology.

@Zibago @django @DESERT FIGHTER @waz @The Sandman @Spring Onion @Moonlight @Windjammer [USER=147914]@Side-Winder @Levina @padamchen

To read this you definitely need a heart of stone. May Allah curse all occupied forces who kill minors to fulfill their lust of blood thirst and land grabbing. Alas. :(:(:(:(:(:(:([/USER]

Faizan was the youngest militant to be killed this summer. But why did a class X boy pick up gun? What he wanted to prove and how? In order to understand the enigma, Shams Irfan traced his friend to see what goes inside the troubled teenage minds in Kashmir

faizan-1.jpg
May 27, 2017. 7:45 am. Ajaz, 16, a Class 10 student, joins his classmates outside his tuition centre near Goal Masjid in Tral.

As students began walking towards classrooms, a young boy made his way through the crowd and tapped Ajaz on the shoulder. “Dapaan Faizan cheh fasith (I heard Faizan is trapped in a siege),” He whispered in his ear.

For a moment Ajaz didn’t react, rather, he kept his eyes fixed in the distance. Faizan, his childhood friend had joined Hizb-ul-Mujahideen militants, just 84 days back.

Ajaz silently walked out of the crowd and headed straight towards Faizan’s house, barely 300 meters from the tuition centre. The ‘messenger’ boy followed him.

On the main road, Aijaz saw a group of boys, probably from Nurpura village, walking towards the town’s square. They were shouting occasional slogans praising Sabzar Ahmad Bhat, 32, and Faizan Muzaffar Bhat, 16, two local Hizb militants feared engaged in an encounter since last night in Saimoh village. He followed these boys and reached near the town square. Soon, around three hundred boys, assembled. It included Ajaz’s all the classmates as tuition classes were suspended for the day. Before joining militancy Faizan was enrolled in the same tuition centre for 4:30 pm slot.

Boys were angry. Then a young boy, who hid his face with a green cloth, after checking his mobile phone, announced with confidence, “Alhamdullilah (Thank Allah) they are safe.”

Even Ajaz recalled he had met Faizan’s father only a few hours back. A farmer, Faizan’s father was on way to his fields. “If Faizan was trapped in Saimoh, his father would not have gone to work!” thought Ajaz.

But that was not the case.

In Saimoh, just 15 minutes drive from Tral town, amid smouldering doors and window, Faizan and Sabzar fought for survival as around 500 men with automatic weapons inched closer, for their ‘prized kill’. At 11:15 am, one of Ajaz’s classmates came running towards the square, with eyes full of tears, and reached near Ajaz.

Without catching his breath, the boy took out his smart-phone and showed Ajaz pictures of two bullet-ridden bodies, lying on the ground, as smoke billowed from a half-burnt two-storey house in the background. “Faizan ha gov shaheed,” said the boy loudly.

Ajaz got up and started a long and painful walk towards his home. “When did we last meet?” Ajaz asked himself as he reached home.

Faizan-th-young-militant-who-was-killed-Hizb-top-commandar-Sabzar-Bhat.jpg

Last Meeting

Friends since childhood, Ajaz and Faizan attended Future Vision Model School, barely five-minute walk from Faizan’s two-storey modest house in Tral.

However, in 7th standard, Faizan’s parents shifted him to Madrase Taleemul Islam (MTI), near Goal Masjid. “I am not sure why he changed his school,” said Ajaz. “Maybe, it was because of financial issues.”

Separated at school, Ajaz and Faizan were reunited by tuition centre.

An average student, Ajaz recalls how Faizan would skip classes and visit local picnic spots with his classmates for photo-shoots. “Once back, he would make sure to show his pictures to everyone,” recalls Ajaz. “He was always updated about the latest fashion and things in vogue.”

A handsome boy, who would spend his afternoons playing volleyball at local Eidghah, would often tell Ajaz that he wants to earn lots of money. “He wanted to buy branded clothes and dress like Hollywood actors,” recalls Ajaz. “But there was another side of Faizan too, which we failed to notice.”

One fine morning, a few months before Burhan Wani’s killing, Ajaz saw Faizan standing outside tuition centre with his friends.

After they exchanged greetings, Faizan took Ajaz aside and rolled up his shirt’s sleeves to expose an olive green design of AK-47 rifle he had drawn using mehandi (henna).

Before Ajaz could say anything, Faizan rolled back his sleeves, and asked: ‘how does it look?’

“I still remember the glow in his eyes when he asked me that question,” said Ajaz.

On July 8, 2016, as the news of Burhan’s killing, spread in Tral, Ajaz and Faizan were restless at their respective homes. “His killing changed everyone in Kashmir,” said Aijaz. “And we were not exceptions.”

The next morning as thousands of mourners filled spacious Eidgah for Burhan’s funeral prayers, Ajaz saw Faizan standing in a corner, near the Volleyball field, where he used to play.

After Burhan was laid to rest, Ajaz saw Faizan pelting stones for the first time. “Faizan with stones was an odd sight. But I guess he was heartbroken like everyone else,” said Ajaz.

Once home Ajaz, equally heartbroken by Burhan’s killing, vent his anger by drawing a large heart on his kitchen’s outer wall and wrote in it: Burhan Zinada hai (Burhan is alive).

“This alarmed my parents but they couldn’t say anything,” said Ajaz, while pointing at the graffiti.

Post- Burhan, Faizan, and Ajaz struggled in their own way to cope up with the “loss”. Ajaz kept himself busy with studies. Faizan turned into a hermit.

“Faizan transformed completely,” recalls Ajaz. “He started skipping tuitions, would talk less, at times not at all.”

A few weeks later, Ajaz saw Faizan standing with his friends outside the tuition centre. As Ajaz stopped to greet, he notices a youthful Faizan turned dull and lifeless. “The pain in his eyes summed up what was going inside his heart,” said Ajaz. “Unlike the past, he now talked like a mature person.”

Faizan told Ajaz, about the futilities of studies in the backdrop of killings. “He was angered by the way young boys like us were killed by the forces,” recalls Ajaz. It struck Ajaz how Faizan dodged his attempts to change the topic, and instead, talk about new fashion, t-shirts, jeans, gadgets or about what is in vogue etc. “He was no longer interested in those things,” Ajaz remembers.

Faizan-Grave.jpg
After that meeting, Ajaz and Faizan saw each other occasionally, mostly at tuition.

In December 2016, Faizan went to a local shopkeeper and asked him for a particular pair of gloves. When the shopkeeper failed to understand, Faizan took out his second-hand mobile – which he had managed out of his pocket money, without his parent’s knowledge – and showed him a picture of Hizb’s second-in-command Sabzar Ahmad Bhat. Then he slowly zoomed on Sabzar’s hands and said, “yuthey gasi (I want same one).”

“He once wore those gloves at tuition. It was one of his prized possessions,” recalls Ajaz.

A few days later Faizan visited an electronics showroom near the shrine of Khankhah-e-Faiz Panah and asked for a Casio digital watch. As the shopkeeper began showing him different designs Faizan shuffled his eyes for something special. Finally, after checking around a dozen designs, Faizan leaned forward, rested his arms carefully on the glass-topped counter and said, “Yuth Musa’s cheh tichey (The same one as (Zakir) Musa has).”

Next day when Ajaz saw Faizan outside the tuition, he noticed a rare glow on his friend’s face. As Ajaz’s questioning eyes searched Faizan’s face for answers, he raised his right hand up in the air and displayed a brand new Casio watch. “Do you recognize this watch,” asked Faizan with a hint of accomplishment in his voice. Then without waiting for an answer, Faizan whispered in Ajaz’s ear: Zakir Musa.

“I still remember his face. That was the last time I saw him smiling,” recalls Ajaz.

On March 5, 2017, at 3 pm, Ajaz was on his way to the tuition centre when a friend broke the news of an encounter at Hafoo Nazneenpora village, some 2.5 km from Tral. There, a foreigner and a local Hizb militant named Aqib Molvi were caught in an encounter.

When Ajaz reached near the Goal Masjid, a few meters from his tuition centre, he saw Faizan standing there with friends. They could only exchange greetings. That was the last meeting between two childhood friends.

A Mother’s Wailing

Two hours later, the news of Aqib Molvi’s killing triggered clashes in Tral. Reinforcement rushed to rein in protesters. At around 5 pm, an army vehicle tried to enter Tral from Goal Masjid side.

Faizan and his friends, who were standing there, overwhelmed by emotions, caught hold of some stones lying nearby and lobbed them towards the vehicle. In the melee, Faizan caught hold of a CRPF man, who had rushed in to help army vehicle pass, and snatched his INSAS rifle. “There were five other boys with him that time,” said Faizan’s father Muzaffar Ahmad Bhat, 45. “I don’t know who snatched the weapon actually.”

That day, when Faizan didn’t return till late evening, his father started asking around. “I first called my relatives to know about his whereabouts,” said Muzaffar. “Later, I thought he was picked up by SOG or police.”

The next morning Muzaffar filed a missing report at the local police station.

Ajaz later learned that Faizan spent the night in a vacant field adjacent to the local martyr’s graveyard, with just a five-foot brick wall between him and Burhan’s grave.

Ten days later police confirmed to Muzaffar that his son has joined Hizb. At 16, Faizan became one of the youngest militants to get killed in an encounter.

Since then, whenever Ajaz’s classmates pass by Faizan’s house to reach their school, a wailing mother would meet them at the front door with her son’s uniform. “I still hear her cries,” said Ajaz. “It broke everyone’s, heart.”

Faizan’s mother had just one request on her dry lips: watho Faizan school gass (Get ready for school, Faizan). “I have never felt so helpless in my life,” said Ajaz.

By His Grave

Ajaz came home heartbroken after looking at pictures of Faizan and Sabzar’s dead bodies on his friend’s mobile-phone.

When Ajaz told his father that he is going to attend Faizan’s funeral and will be back soon, he refused to let him go. “He thought I will join militants too. He was right,” said Ajaz. “I had never felt such a strong urge to pick up a gun and fight.”

Later that evening, after Faizan was buried hurriedly, as his body bore burn marks all over, Ajaz’s father accompanied his son to Faizan’s grave. “He knew if I was allowed to go alone I will not come back,” said Ajaz.

As Ajaz and his father reached near Faizan’s grave, next to Burhan, he saw his classmates’ busy drawing a Pakistani flag with coloured sawdust. “Looking at his fresh grave my urge to take revenge got stronger.”

Under his father’s watchful eyes Ajaz sat down near his friend grave and cried his heart out for next one hour. “I then visited his home, but stayed in the lawn as I had no courage to face his mother,” said Ajaz.

For Ajaz and his friends, Faizan is both lucky and damned. Lucky, they believe, because he lays resting near Burhan. And damned because he was killed so young with so many unfulfilled wishes. “But who are we to decide his fate? He did what he thought was right,” said Ajaz. “But I will miss my friend forever.”

http://kashmirlife.net/my-friend-faizan-issue-18-vol-09-147477/

A toxic ideology will only yield toxic results my friend.

If you are indeed Kashmiri, then you would have been shaken up by the hopelessness in the voice of the trapped terrorist a couple of days back, as he admitted that he knew A to Z of who was playing what games.

And how his parents were trapped by the Pakistanis in the part of our Kashmir that they illegally occupy to this day.

You know how the populace in Gilgit and Baltistan is agitating daily for the immediate opening of borders. Why are they doing that if they were happy in Pakistani hands?

If you are Kashmiri, then you ask yourself for who REALLY are you going guys dying. Yourselves? Or for Pakistan?

Cheers, Doc

Yea now legends are comparing 15 year old kid with hijackers of Planes. What an idiotic and baseless comparison.

Yes. I can understand how a gun wielding terrorist garners your sympathy. There's nothing new to that. You guys eulogize terrorists. The whole world knows that.

My profile pic is my personal choice and i will support Kashmiri freedom fighters because i am a resident of AJK and it is our policy to support our brothers under oppression across the border because their struggle is legitimate.

That's what we're talking about. You choose to display your love for a gun wielding man. Most of the world, again the civilized world, not Pakistan, eulogises peaceful people like MLK Jr., Nelson Mandela, Buddha, Gandhi.

You eulogize Hafiz Saeed, ISIS terrorist Burhan Wani, Masood Azhar et al.

That explains.

There is nothing like Humanity and Wisdom in your country. Can you expect a decent reply from any one who worship animals and gods made by stone. Never..

Our religion differentiate our boundaries and we are proud with our ideology.

You have plenty of humanity and wisdom in your land of milk and honey, right? That's why you blow yourself up in every bazaar you can set your foot in?

BTW, I'll be more than happy to talk to you about 'your' and 'my' religion and ideology. Read my signature and feel free to PM me.

Your belief regarding Akhand Bharat is baseless. Same mentality was defeated by the great Leader Mahmood Ghaznvi near Khyber pass.

I can understand your frustration. After all, your 'two-nation theory' couldn't even sustain itself for 25 years.

You're not even Pakistan. Pakistan is now called Bangladesh.

You are usurpers who have usurped the name 'Pakistan'. Pakistan in 1947 was made by the Bengalis. You lot voted for the Congress and that theory of yours died a painful (for you) death in 1971.

Show me a single example where a minor was killed by the charges of terrorism across the civilized world. You are worse creatures in this earth even other genders cannot move freely in your country and you are claiming yourselves civilized. Shame on you.

I can find you tons of examples for that. However, unlike Pakistanis, I don't enjoy scouring the internet for pictures and videos of young boys beheading and shooting innocents and then being killed point blank by law enforcement.

That's your hobby. Not mine. Suit yourself.

We believe it is.

We believe it's as true as a concept can be and fortunately for us, most of the world agrees with us.

There were princely states ruled by Maharajas during ancient era and Kashmir have it's own unique identity. It was also ruled by Afghans too and it remain a union under Ghaznavi empire.

I told you. Your defeat of 1971 has frustrated you beyond repair. It's added to your anger and frustration at not having achieved anythig of significane in the 70 years you have existed on the world map.

You waged four wars against your enemy and lost every single one of them and also half of your country. I can understand your frustration and humiliation.

As far as the terrorist is concerned, he was killed as he should have and would been killed in any other civilized country in the world. I'm not talking of Pakistan. I'm talking of civilized countries. You are macho people with guns and bombs in every nook and corner. It may be cool for you what these terrorists do and might capture your imagination and fancy.

For us in the civilized world, the vermin couldn't die sooner.
Your belief regarding Akhand Bharat is baseless. Same mentality was defeated by the great Leader Mahmood Ghaznvi near Khyber pass.
Show me a single example where a minor was killed by the charges of terrorism across the civilized world. You are worse creatures in this earth even other genders cannot move freely in your country and you are claiming yourselves civilized. Shame on you.

A toxic ideology will only yield toxic results my friend.

If you are indeed Kashmiri, then you would have been shaken up by the hopelessness in the voice of the trapped terrorist a couple of days back, as he admitted that he knew A to Z of who was playing what games.

And how his parents were trapped by the Pakistanis in the part of our Kashmir that they illegally occupy to this day.

You know how the populace in Gilgit and Baltistan is agitating daily for the immediate opening of borders. Why are they doing that if they were happy in Pakistani hands?

If you are Kashmiri, then you ask yourself for who REALLY are you going guys dying. Yourselves? Or for Pakistan?

Cheers, Doc
A minor do not know about ideology. You killed his hero, oppressed youngsters like him and humiliate them regardless their age, gender and religion. That was the reason behind his choice to join caravan of freedom.
We will talk about Abu Dujana and false allegations on him later on other thread.
Our ancestors liberated their land known as Azad Kashmir and for Islam they acceded them with neighboring country because without their help we cannot maintain our sovereignty and further escalation of our movement for liberation of entire state.
We are not fighting for Pakistan, Pakistan is fighting for us.

A minor do not know about ideology. You killed his hero, oppressed youngsters like him and humiliate them regardless their age, gender and religion. That was the reason behind his choice to join caravan of freedom.
We will talk about Abu Dujana and false allegations on him later on other thread.
Our ancestors liberated their land known as Azad Kashmir and for Islam they acceded them with neighboring country because without their help we cannot maintain our sovereignty and further escalation of our movement for liberation of entire state.
We are not fighting for Pakistan, Pakistan is fighting for us.

Pakistan is fighting for Pakistan, using Kashmiri blood.

India is fighting for India using Indian blood.

Kashmiris think they are fighting for Kashmir, which is a grotesque joke.

Look at what is happening in Doklam between India and China.

Tomorrow we're things to escalate, would Bhutan exist as an independent state?

Khwab dekhne band karo. Dunya ki hakeekat samjho.

Was Kashmir ever an independent state?

You have always been ruled by mainlanders.

Ab yeh nawabi khwab kahan se?

I would understand if you guys were a race of fierce warriors like the Afghans.

But pardon me for being blunt here. A Kashmiri, Muslim or original Hindu, is no fighter. @SarthakGanguly types and you included.

Cheers, Doc

Yes. I can understand how a gun wielding terrorist garners your sympathy. There's nothing new to that. You guys eulogize terrorists. The whole world knows that.

That's what we're talking about. You choose to display your love for a gun wielding man. Most of the world, again the civilized world, not Pakistan, eulogises peaceful people like MLK Jr., Nelson Mandela, Buddha, Gandhi.

You eulogize Hafiz Saeed, ISIS terrorist Burhan Wani, Masood Azhar et al.

That explains.

You have plenty of humanity and wisdom in your land of milk and honey, right? That's why you blow yourself up in every bazaar you can set your foot in?

BTW, I'll be more than happy to talk to you about 'your' and 'my' religion and ideology. Read my signature and feel free to PM me.

I can understand your frustration. After all, your 'two-nation theory' couldn't even sustain itself for 25 years.

You're not even Pakistan. Pakistan is now called Bangladesh.

You are usurpers who have usurped the name 'Pakistan'. Pakistan in 1947 was made by the Bengalis. You lot voted for the Congress and that theory of yours died a painful (for you) death in 1971.

I can find you tons of examples for that. However, unlike Pakistanis, I don't enjoy scouring the internet for pictures and videos of young boys beheading and shooting innocents and then being killed point blank by law enforcement.

That's your hobby. Not mine. Suit yourself.
Yes who idotic and biased comparison. How many children were killed by Sabzar, Burhan and Faizan? How their movement is related to ISIS and other terrorist organisation?
Syed Ali Gillani has faced more jails compared to Nelson Mandela and Gandhi. KAshmir freedom struggle is not violent you are trying your best to malign their movement but their sacrifices will remain ahead then your cunning games.
Bangladesh was misguided by the evil neighbor and you will see them fighting for Islamic rule in near future.
You are surrounded badly.

A minor do not know about ideology.

Go to India some day if you ever get the privilege to. There are crores of minors who die hungry but still worship mother India, never picking up a stone; let alone a gun. That's called ideology.

That's the difference between our peaceful ideology that teaches kids to follow Gandhi and Buddha and struggle and do good for themselves and for the world, go to Harvard, become top researchers, CEOs etc.

...and your ideology that tells kids to follow Hafiz Saeed and Masood Azhar and pick up the gun and blow themselves up and others in a crowded bazaar or outside a mosque or mazaar whether Kashmir or Palestine or Chechnya.

That's the difference between our ideologies.

Pakistan is fighting for Pakistan, using Kashmiri blood.

India is fighting for India using Indian blood.

Kashmiris think they are fighting for Kashmir, which is a grotesque joke.

Look at what is happening in Doklam between India and China.

Tomorrow we're things to escalate, would Bhutan exist as an independent state?

Khwab dekhne band karo. Dunya ki hakeekat samjho.

Was Kashmir ever an independent state?

You have always been ruled by mainlanders.

Ab yeh nawabi khwab kahan se?

I would understand if you guys were a race of fierce warriors like the Afghans.

But pardon me for being blunt here. A Kashmiri, Muslim or original Hindu, is no fighter. @SarthakGanguly types and you included.

Cheers, Doc
Lolz I am Sadozai from Ghazni living here in Poonch since 13th century. COnsider me warrior like afghans and we belong to martial race.
Pakistan is ready to acknowledge us as an independent state. Will you do?
Faizan fought for Kahsmir or for Pakistan?

Lolz I am Sadozai from Ghazni living here in Poonch since 13th century. COnsider me warrior like afghans and we belong to martial race.
Pakistan is ready to acknowledge us as an independent state. Will you do?
Faizan fought for Kahsmir or for Pakistan?

Yaar I am bored of Kashmir.

To be honest, I have lost patience and empathy many years ago.

Now if Modi does what I voted for him to do, instead of doing cow bs, I'll become a sanghi once more.

Clear?

Cheers, Doc

Go to India some day if you ever get the privilege to. There are crores of minors who die hungry but still worship mother India, never picking up a stone; let alone a gun. That's called ideology.

That's the difference between our peaceful ideology that teaches kids to follow Gandhi and Buddha and struggle and do good for themselves and for the world, go to Harvard, become top researchers, CEOs etc.

...and your ideology that tells kids to follow Hafiz Saeed and Masood Azhar and pick up the gun and blow themselves up and others in a crowded bazaar or outside a mosque or mazaar whether Kashmir or Palestine or Chechnya.

That's the difference between our ideologies.
If your ideology is based on a piece of land known as India then you better encourage it in your country. KAshmir is not a part of your country and your ideology based on nothing dies near border of KAshmir.

Gandhi and Budha can never be our ideal even most of Indians not follow him. We have top researchers and CEOs in Azad Kashmir better then yours.

The picture of muslims you want to show me is not realistic. You are fools made by your own masters. Hafiz Saeed is running a charity organisation and Masood Azhar is a preacher.

Why you killed Faizan and other like him?

If your ideology is based on a piece of land known as India then you better encourage it in your country. KAshmir is not a part of your country and your ideology based on nothing dies near border of KAshmir.

Gandhi and Budha can never be our ideal even most of Indians not follow him. We have top researchers and CEOs in Azad Kashmir better then yours.

The picture of muslims you want to show me is not realistic. You are fools made by your own masters. Hafiz Saeed is running a charity organisation and Masood Azhar is a preacher.

Why you killed Faizan and other like him?

I have said whatever I had to say and I welcome you to scroll up and read my replies.

Yaar I am bored of Kashmir.

To be honest, I have lost patience and empathy many years ago.

Now if Modi does what I voted for him to do, instead of doing cow bs, I'll become a sanghi once more.

Clear?

Cheers, Doc
He is turning you and others like you a beast, dying to see bloodshed across the world.
Kashmir will be a free land.

I have said whatever I had to say and I welcome you to scroll up and read my replies.
No you have not given a single reply based on topic. You focused more on Bangladesh and other propaganda news which are used by your government to make you guys fool.