Mustafa Kamal, Raza Haroon Arrested Earlier In Peaceful Protest Against Sindh Government

Desi sey marney kay chances ziyada hotey hain pardesi hi sahi :D
Lekin idhar hisab ult hay :-//
Waisey kehney ko to

Matbal rozey kay baad pardesi ki gunjaish :D
Bhai ghada allowed hy to ye bhi allowed kardo
@Musafir117
You still have a time and in Ramadan all ........ will go:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
Check this one
bin-hussain-rawan-image.jpg

Rawan bin Hussain:smitten::smitten::smitten::smitten:

Simple issue for Governance:

Charges on PPP run Provincial Government

• Produce record of Transaction from Provincial Body to Local Mayors what amount of $$ was allocated year by year basis since 2013 , 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017. For Karachi Mayor and South Sind regions
  • Demonstrate by money trail , that the Rights and laws were followed in passing the funds in due time to proper administrative bodies so they can serve the People of Pakistan.
  • If no money was transferred , where is the Surplus funding ?? This should be in a Trust fund or a Bank account inside Pakistan waiting for it to be spent. Where is the Minister of Finance in Sindh ??

This is just a case / issue of Money or financial admistrative mismanagement or lack of accountability.

It has nothing to do with anything else.

Simple Case Federal Budget -> Gave to Provinces Yearly -> Where is record of $$ distribution
You have hit the nail. But we all know Sind's NFC funds end up in UAE real estate and wherever zardari and his crocodiles have accounts.

Only solution to Karachi problems is sher and sherni.

Thanks to remind me that! Functional (Pagara group is a pro establishment) and they are with AML ( Mushraff ) recently right? Let's add Mushraff into Sind Politics as he is more likely to be in Bhai group. Coming elections are excited one.

Musharraf is another dead horse, the interesting developments in interior sindh is the inclusion of Liaqat jatoi in PTI and in coming weeks Mumtaz Bhutto and other few anti zardari leaders could join PTI from interior sindh.

Actually nobody can be leader in Pakistan if he would not be persecuted by government ... This is an attempt to launch PSP as MASEEHA ... SG & PSP both were had understanding ... PSP had requested to govt that they will arrange a rally from Karsaz to FTC & govt issued them NOC.
And interesting thing that PSP had gathered to people at FTC instead Karsaz ... And this was happened after Maghreb whereas his interviews were reflecting that this was a huge gathering & it will be started from morning ... Anyhow it was all about pre planned drama by both SG & PSP ........

NOC
IMG_20170516_093457.jpg

Actually nobody can be leader in Pakistan if he would not be persecuted by government ... This is an attempt to launch PSP as MASEEHA ... SG & PSP both were had understanding ... PSP had requested to govt that they will arrange a rally from Karsaz to FTC & govt issued them NOC.
And interesting thing that PSP had gathered to people at FTC instead Karsaz ... And this was happened after Maghreb whereas his interviews were reflecting that this was a huge gathering & it will be started from morning ... Anyhow it was all about pre planned drama by both SG & PSP ........

NOC
View attachment 397171

Sindh govt also issued NOC for not giving water to Karachi and it is being openly sold for hefty prices through illegal Tanker Mafia ?

They would have done ... But my concern is that this drama had been staged by both Sind govt & PSP ... PSP was miserably failed to have public attention ... And you know that they had again failed to gather people ... So they have acted according to plan B .......

People voted for Altaf, it was his mandate up till now, it would be interesting to see how people would react to Sattar leading the MQM.

Altaf Hussain can nominate some independent candidates to be supported ... This thing will create major divide among people ... I know many they must vote to MQMP because they are disappointed from AH ... But this is fact that Altaf's candidate can win major seats .......

They would have done ... But my concern is that this drama had been staged by both Sind govt & PSP ... PSP was miserably failed to have public attention ... And you know that they had again failed to gather people ... So they have act according to plan B

Trust me people are not interested in Jalsay jaloos and political gathering's be it PTI rally be it JI, PPP or MQM, even when altaf used to do drunk telephonic khitaab's form london the million's sitting idol in Jinnah ground was just fake crowd, 80% of them was brought forcefully or they were the workers of the party, the last genuine crowd i witnessed was in PTI jalsa back in 2013 i guess before election, that was one genuine family crowd.

That was not genuine crowd ... Mostly people had gone on London instructions .......
MQMP had gathered crowd on 23rd of March ... But it didn't reflect MQM's gathering ... Anyhow unfortunately Altaf Hussain has still ability to gather crowd ... Although I wish his influence must be ended ......

Good analysis by Shahzad Chaudhry

• Split region
  • Seperate Budget
  • Seperate Administration
A better ability for both regions to prosper side by side

• Split based not on Ethnicity or language but on Administrative ease

Clealry presently there is no accountability of $$$ in PPP's hand

Karachi is for every Pakistani etc but from administration prespective we need to fix the mess PPP is creating
All your rants here are without any basis and seriously lack any knowledge.
Karachi gets more than 100 billion in salaries for different department specific to Karachi. Only KMC gets 25 billion annually for salaries. Then you add country's 3 biggest hospitals and country's biggest police force, water board and other department then more than 1/4th of sind budget is spent on salaries in Karachi alone.
And I don't think you know that sind has lowest per person budget allocation when compared to all other provinces in Pakistan including azad Kashmir, gilgit baltistan and FATA.
Also I am sure you don't know that Karachi's water share is decided by federal govt and current share can only meet the demands of half of city population. Even supreme court recently recommended to federal govt to double the water supply to Karachi.