Must watch: Modi v/s Rahul Gandhi fight

Bhai Zakir

The best one is (Modi fan)"Woh dekh gujarat ki sadak, kya mast hai." (Congress fan)"Abe bho@#$% its great wall of china (Modi fan) to kya hua modi ne banayi hai" :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Lol Pakistanis went through this same election fever couple months back. We had the craziest election fever ever because for the first time in the history of pakistan, a third political party was emerging.

Rahul Baba Zindabad. Congress Party Paindabad.......

Definitely gonna lose. (I think :D )

Let's see how much the BJP can cobble together with regional parties.

Wonder if a scenario like BJP and 20 other regional parties form a coalition form together.

I think it is going to be a split vote and either party will have to find Coalition Partners which will weaken their mandate.

Congress party fell out of my favor long ago with their handing out of freebies and doing zilch for infrastructure.

UPA-2 their second term can easily be described as one of India's worst, so in effect any half decent administrator looks god like in comparison.

For last 3 decades none of the party in India have got absolute mandate its because of the fact bjp:

1.) It have helped in Mandal commission OBC reservation based caste politics.

2.) even now, Modi says he is OBC and vote for him.

3.) BJP divided people on the religious ground and most of their supporters are urban middle class, rich, traders, pre teen kids or adults with teen's knowledge and fanatics who hate everyone.