Muslims, Sikhs Clash 2 killed, 6 critical in UP

According to Indian imagination and somewhat from their scripture, all gods (eg Ram) are white skinned. All bad dravir are Rakshaks (Ravan) and all good dravid are monkeys (Honuman Ji).

Lol so true though.

Stupid move by Muslim community they should have heeded court ruling and not provoked this shit. Now this shit will get bloody bunch of Sikhs probably on the way, Muslims should stay armed and ready.

Everyone deserve a ban if they talk about Islam but your elite members will not get banned for insulting other religion. Have iota of shame and don't try to defend your action shamelessly. If you cannot do your job without bias then please leave this position for someone else. Be a man of Iman.

@Emmie @Oscar looks like a suicide troll.

According to Indian imagination and somewhat from their scripture, all gods (eg Ram) are white skinned. All bad dravir are Rakshaks (Ravan) and all good dravid are monkeys (Honuman Ji).

True :rofl:

No wonder even tamil brahmins on anthro forums try their best to distance themselves from other South Indians.

Exactly moderators are really biased towards New members & Indian members.
this is pakistan defence. Pakistan is built on anti-hindu hatred. Simple as that.

We moderators are not here to give you statistics and numbers to prove our neutrality. People have been banned, thread-banned, and warned without regard to their origin or partisanship.

If you are bent on questioning moderation and raising questions, go to GHQ section. If you persist in criticism on this thread, you will be thread-banned.

@Chak Bamu We've enough discussion on this - enough trolling too.. It would be best to close this thread. :whistle:

Another thread will start as this is not going to stop soon and this is just the starting.

#Winter is coming

Another thread will start as this is not going to stop soon and this is just the starting.

#Winter is coming

I'm optimistic and I hope such nonsense doesn't happen in future. Jab dusra thread start hoga - we'll see then...Abhi bas trolling hi hoga aur much nahi... :sick:

I'm optimistic and I have such nonsense doesn't happen in future. Jab dusra thread start hoga - we'll see then...Abhi bad yeah trolling hi hoga aur much nahi... :sick:
Is forum mai trolling k alwa kuch hota hai?

Only seen handful of rarely intellectually written posts here and there and that besides 95 % trolling. All i gather from this forum is "if Non muslim will stay here then he will start hating muslims eventually."

No, this is a developing story with useful input from some members. I am not going to close the thread just because few people from South Asia would rather be trolls than sensitive Human beings.

10461307_346911862128681_5918925743359724814_n.jpg

A single Sikh guy standing upto a mob of 100s of "secular" guys. But what can he do, in Saharanpur "secular" people constitute for more than 50% of the population and Sikhs are almost non existent outside Punjab & Delhi circuit so not enough people to back them but whatever of them are there, they stand up to these savages for their honor n self respect. I don't promote violence of any sorts but this attitude of "Damn u I m the only 'minority' with special privileges, I have all political parties running after my vote bank, we have freedom to 'impose' and not just express our opinion on any and everyone in this country (even though by 'peaceful' means) so I can whoop ur a## anytime" is disgusting to the core.

I was explaining a different point.
Even though we are culturally almost same,,,still religions are seperate

Culture is more important than religion. Look at iraq, syria, Pakistan. they fight with each other though They follow Same religion.

10461307_346911862128681_5918925743359724814_n.jpg

A single Sikh guy standing upto a mob of 100s of "secular" guys. But what can he do, in Saharanpur "secular" people constitute for more than 50% of the population and Sikhs are almost non existent outside Punjab & Delhi circuit so not enough people to back them but whatever of them are there, they stand up to these savages for their honor n self respect. I don't promote violence of any sorts but this attitude of "Damn u I m the only 'minority' with special privileges, I have all political parties running after my vote bank, we have freedom to 'impose' and not just express our opinion on any and everyone in this country (even though by 'peaceful' means) so I can whoop us a## anytime" is disgusting to the core.

Hates off to brave shikhs. My regards.

Full Curfew in Saharanpur.
38 members of a non-hindu/non-sikh community arrested for rioting.

Main accused in the riots
congress leader Muharram Ali Pappu

Btmckf0CUAEwCzN.jpg

A video showing the riots in more detail. Must Watch very interesting but not everyone may understand as its in punjabi.