Muslims, Sikhs Clash 2 killed, 6 critical in UP

Any pakistani member care to explain??

But a moment ago you were cock sure that the alleged shit actually happened and now suddenly you are asking Pakistanis to explain this? Don't comment on anything you don't know. No more flame baiting, don't drag religion into this shit.

Comeon man,,,even though 2 sikhs have been killed i haven't made 1 religious comment in whole thread.

Not 1

So u follow Sufi teachings?majority of the Muslims don't consider Sufi Muslims as Muslims in the first place.I like the teachings of Sufism.Naturally you might be one nice person.Had all the Muslims been sufis,the world would have been lot better.That said Sufism doesn't strictly stick to the teachings of hadees which many Muslims take as infallible.You can reinterpret Quran according to Sufism but you can't do that to hadees.As long Muslims hold hadees dear nothing will change in their mindsets.And I don't see how Muslims are going to follow Sufism.What you call wahabism is for me the strict adherence to Quranic and hadees teachings.

Yes to your first question. The rest is too off-topic and I can provide answers to all your questions and points above. I'll create a thread about it.

I believe i did not insult anyone here

Depends on the number,,,the majority always wins whoever they are:coffee:

Well we created majority as all jats from Haryana and nearby areas moved to riot area but that's a past thing so lets not discuss that.However i will have complete information of the event tonight as Saharnpur is just 1 hour journey from here.

This is really disgusting. You can't blame any one Community for entire spat? Why only Muslim Community?
Well blame lies with both communities but you must always restrain from killing an fellow Indian over some petty issue.So u know who is more to blame.

If you look around the world, you can see this kind of clashes almost every where..... And all of them has a religious angle to it..... The very purpose of every religion is to unite people and lead them in right direction......But every religion is doing exactly opposite to it...... I guess something should be done to make this entire world to believe in one religion - that is "Humanity"

Small correction dear every religious nuts utterly disregards human mandate yet they boast about their religious beliefs ......

There was no need for sikhs to start killing and attacking muslims, its known fact inke 12 baje rehte hai but this act was indeed shamefull.
Muslims attacked SIKHS and Hindus.No Muslim is dead. UP police were even helping the Muslim mob.

If this happened in China they would shoot them in the head. In here they offer them reservations,jobs,haj fare,subsidies,scholarships etc.

No wonder this pathetic nation is going to head for another civil war because they keep on appeasing anti-nationals and traitors.

Muslims attacked SIKHS and Hindus.No Muslim is dead. UP police were even helping the Muslim mob.

If this happened in China they would shoot them in the head. In here they offer them reservations,jobs,haj fare,subsidies,scholarships etc.

No wonder this pathetic nation is going to head for another civil war because they keep on appeasing anti-nationals and traitors.
Bhai police was not helping any community but was trying to calm down the situation.This is nothing but the preparation for UP election.

Also all Muslim mob should be in jail for not following the court decision and if not then you will see the result soon.

Bhai police was not helping any community but was trying to calm down the situation.This is nothing but the preparation for UP election.
Also all Muslim mob should be in jail for not following the court decision and if not then you will see the result soon.
The Cop in charge was a Muslim. He was following orders of Azam Khan and Imran masood. Instead of firing at 5000+ violent Muslim mob police started attacking Hindu and Sikh bystanders.

Last time when Muslim mob rioted Azam khan freed them. Who is going to put them in jail? Last time they attacked Jains. And police looked the other away at that time too.

The Cop in charge was a Muslim. He was following orders of Azam Khan and Imran masood. Instead of firing at 5000+ violent Muslim mob police started attacking Hindu and Sikh bystanders.

Last time when Muslim mob rioted Azam khan freed them. Who is going to put them in jail? Last time they attacked Jains. And police looked the other away at that time too.

It might be true so i will not speak until i will have full information of the event.

Both dead were sikhs
The court case was in favour of sikhs

Saharanpur clash leaves two dead, both Sikhs, and 19 injured | Sikh Siyasat News

Now pakistanis and bangladeshis need to shut up really:coffee:

And when a riot happens with majority hindus and they see some retaliation ,,,then they will run crying here and there.

My simple question is

If court had ruled in favour of sikhs then why this stupid behavior??
Because Laaton ke bhooot Baaton se nahin maante, they think they are above law ans can get away with what they want, this happens due to Appeasement and vote bank politics.

Highlights :

1) Preplanned dharna by congress today

2) Police station is 100m away from gurudwara.

3) Around 20,000 to 25000 muslim mobs came to Saharanpur from nearby villages and city. So police can't handle that much crowd at that time so information failure or they wanted this to happen.

4)200 + Sikhs shops destroyed.

Promote Atheism in UP and Kerala Minority community first then come talk to us.

Don't get personal man,,,he was talking in a good intention

Damn man,,i am disappointed at this behavior,,,why attack a place of worship like this??
The video says there were about 25000 people:angry: