Agreed... it has been swarmed from all sides and the demography has been successfully changed. Had it happened the other way round, we would have heard the constant moans of "Hindu Khatre me hai"
You seriously went full retard. No one has a clue what you're talking about.
You need to up your game, how will you be able to scam/rape western grannies if you can't even communicate?
LOL... But I see the Hindus who scream "Hindu Khatre me hai" while being the overwhelming majority which doesn't sound logical since its the Muslims who are besieged.Well today Muslims are the ones who screen Islam khatre me hai. That shows their predicament.
Owaisi has been winning the seat since time immemorial, long before TRS even existed. I understand that you are an outsider, so you aren't aware of the history of Hyderabad Deccan.Owaisi cannot even win his own seat in old city without TRS breaking non-Muslim votes which would otherwise go to BJP.
Yaar you have a shitty radio which is stuck with grannies and rapes. What's the problem? You need a goat or what?
Why are Gujrat, Rajasthan and Madya Pradesh quiet?LOL... But I see the Hindus who scream "Hindu Khatre me hai" while being the overwhelming majority which doesn't sound logical since its the Muslims who are besieged.
Owaisi has been winning the seat since time immemorial, long before TRS even existed. I understand that you are an outsider, so you aren't aware of the history of Hyderabad Deccan.
Why are you shocked? You are expecting demonstrations in Gujarat? Muslim population in Rajasthan is quite less and then again, they are all poor. Madhya Pradesh sent a Hindu terrorist to Parliament.Why are Gujrat, Rajasthan and Madya Pradesh quiet?
I agree and let me tell you that Hyderabadi Muslims have successfully kept their culture intact and in fact, they influenced those who settled down here. Many non-muslims throng to Hyderabadi restaurants and savour our dishes.There is another dimmension, my friend.
Civilisational Survival and uniqeness of Culutre.
What says you?
All this demographic imbalance falls like a house of cards when uncertainty comes.You are talking to a person who actually lives in Hyderabad, Deccan.
Hyderabad of 1970s is not the same as Hyderabad of the 2020. A lot a changed.
Today the population of non-locals is greater than the Muslims.
That says it all.
Let the hell break loose, we won't go back from CAB and NRC
Bonus me UCC free me milega
Why not? Jaipur has 20% Muslim population. Why not protests in Ajmer? What about protests in Ahmedabad and Surat?Why are you shocked? You are expecting demonstrations in Gujarat? Muslim population in Rajasthan is quite less and then again, they are all poor. Madhya Pradesh sent a Hindu terrorist to Parliament.
Muslims and non-Muslims of South Asia have always been divided.
Proof - Existence of Pakistan.
Thank you! Jinnah.
These centres, you are speaking off don't have much muslim political power. Sadly, most of them live in fear for their lives...Why not? Jaipur has 20% Muslim population. Why not protests in Ajmer? What about protests in Ahmedabad and Surat?
An economist can clarify better.The in my opinion,
If this were remotely true, then U.S shouldn't be blocking Mexican immigrants, since most Mexican's states bordering U.S have a substantial percentage of legal U.S citizens who were once Mexicans centuries and still share roots with Mexico.
An economist can clarify better.
US right wing wants to block immigration due to issues with race and crime.
Immigration will lead to some wage depression, in the short term. But in the long term, the benefits are massive.
I'm a doctor, not an economist. But let me try.I guess for a country who have high HDI, satisfactory GDP, slow population growth and positive job growth rate. But when we our self are facing trouble giving jobs to majority our citizens irrespective of the governments, how do you think by adding a few crore more to our population will help in improving any of the above parameters ??
Can you please elaborate, enlighten and correct me if I am wrong.