Muslims in Nepal demand a Hindu state

huzoor, first prove your worth in the world by taking, and then you will earn the right to call others troll or not.

Progressive leadership , you mean unions ?? Which is one of the main reason foreign companies don't want to operate in India. Keep your old muslim socialism to yourself and try to vote for some left party over MIM.

Question is not ayodhya but that specific spot on top of the destroyed mosque- that is not just ;temple' but deliberate effort to insult them. We don't take revenge for wrongs done 100s of years ago. If the VHP built a temple 100 feet away from that site, I will not only support them but will give them a generous donation to built in appreciation of the fact that a historic compromise has been reached. But they won't. Because temple is not the aim, religious violence is the aim. And illiterate bhakts like @SarthakGanguly will cheer lead them as they spread this hatred to other parts of the country.

I do understand what you are trying to say and i have even saw the ASI report

those "shitty tinpot countries" had living standards far better than in india... face the reality.

and chaos and destruction came because of nato regime-change attempts and conspiracies... acknowledge the reality... if india declares itself a hardcore socialist state tomorrow and nato arrives to regime-change india, will india still be peaceful??

did farmers suicide every rainy season or summer season or winter season in libyan jamahiriya like they do in karnataka, andhra, maharashtra etc?? answer the reality.

I wish you all the best in maintaining perpetual revolution in your home country of Libya where farmers don't commit suicide because of poverty but get killed by random revolutionary bullets whether they want it or not.

that should be declared expressly in the uno general assembly... @Spring Onion made a similar point earlier.
Why UNO ?? Isn't religion state matter ?? And I think Red Fort would be more symbolic as it has been witness to many such historical changes,which have altered the course of India.

M.Tech.

3668481.gif

then you should read good translations of parts of quran... parts that speak of laws for inheritance, wedding/marriage, economics. :)

your idea of "perfect" is a militant commie version, and we all know how communism is a certified "battle proven" failed system so no thanks, or, as we say in India, "thank you very much" :cheesy:

firstly, no where has communism failed because it has not arrived in true form yet... what was found in ussr or north korea etc were interpretations of it, and indeed without people ruling themselves ( direct-democracy ) a "communist" state cannot be a truly pro-communist society... you should read this thread ( Is China a Fascist State? )... and there was russian edition of "green book" to encourage a just-formererly-ussr russia to move towards true democracy.

secondly, nowhere have socialist states failed... they all were victims of nato conspiracy... how can a society that provides free housing to citizens fail... do look at ( comparison of england with north korea - ambassador ).

thirdly, i don't know what is a perfect or ideal communist society but my version of it is a gentle society that is a enhancement of the libyan jamahiriya... indeed, there is a global international/transnational movement that is calling for "world jamahiriya".

Progressive leadership , you mean unions ?? Which is one of the main reason foreign companies don't want to operate in India.

employee unions are a internationally accepted right of the worker... ibm-usa has employee union but ibm-india does not. :lol:

Keep your old muslim socialism to yourself and try to vote for some left party over MIM.

1. i don't vote.

2. participating in elections has been why the general indian left movement failed.

:) so it was a ploy anyway the partition is over the question about current day . Indians want nepal to become a Hindu State officially but do not want the same for INdia

Arre par we still have Kashmir ( a part of it atleast) and a claim to it too . What will happen to it when we start calling ourselves Hindu nation ? Every Kashmiri will start pelting stones not just at our forces but govt building too Muslims might wanna join Pak Sikh will start Khalistan movement again. What will we gain from all that just a tag? Nepal and India aren't same we both had different foundation and regarding Hindu being such a secular religion well this is Asia secularism is just a concept here can't be a reality atleast not for another 20- 30 years or so (valid for both Countries and religion).

Par seriously naam mein kya rakha hai? Our politics revolves around Hindus anyway minorities are being used as vote banks till now.

I am in favor of construction of Ram Mandir in Ayodhya because Ayodhya is having religious importance for millions of Indians.

Any idea how many Masjids are there in Ayodhya city ?
Quite a few as far as i know as the Muslim population in and around Ayodhya town is around 6% and the no. of Mosques are near about 103 in the city itself:coffee:.
Muslim Ayodhya: city of mosques, mazars and graves | TwoCircles.net
Btw,why do you prefer a Temple alone over the suggestion of both of them!I mean here in Ayodhya we can show the entire world that we are Indians first and then Hindus or Muslims and we can co-exist peacefully and our places of worship can also co-exist peacefully.Let it be an example of brotherhood and co-operation between the two communities of ours:). @SarthakGanguly sir,why aren't you agreeing with my proposition after all it is a win-win situation for all of us:rolleyes:

I don't have any problem in building temple in ayodhya. Personally I am in favour of giving that land to vhp for building temple but my condition is not a single mosque should be destroyed after that. If VHP Gives guarantee they will not destroy any other mosque then I don't have any problem giving that land to them. But I fear after ayodhya these scums will definitely try to destroy other mosques throughout India. And honestly I don't trust these VHP and RSS goons.
So my offer is first accept all other mosque's in India are legal and guarantee their safety then they can build temple in ayodhya.
I think it's fair enough.
Well your points are also fair enough:tup: but lemme clarify a little for you.It was actually th VHP who personally led the charge against the Babri Masjid demolition.RSS had nothing to do with it,in fact RSS and VHP has the same relation as Deobandis and Barelvis have between each other:coffee:.
Btw my proposition includes the safety of all other Mosques/Imambadas/Mazars in India in the forseeable future if implemented sensibly.It can bring a new dawn in the relation between these two communities of ours:):).

So what???

The deeds of Babur and Aurangzeb needed to be corrected. These marauders never gave it a second thought when they razed the ancient temples in the first place!

Ram Janmbhoomi & Krishna Janmbhoomi is holy to Hindus like the Mecca, Madina for Muslims.

If in future someone destroys Mecca & Madina, wont you strive to get it rebuilt?

These are Hindus, that is why noone got killed in Ayodhya. Had it been some muslim land and some hindu structure, you guys would not only have razed the temple but also caused tremendous bloodshed.

Be thankful to Allah that Hindus are tolerant in nature.
Bhai,don't take it otherwise but aren't you a practicing Christian:what:??

Yes that would cement Peace and harmony just like this.
gyanvapi-mosque.jpg
Bhai,i think it's time for us to let go of our past and concentrate on our future.I think in the last 1 year you have come to know me quite well and if you do then you'll realize that nothing will give me more pleasure than watching these symbols of invaders getting razed to the ground.But by doing so we'll be surely putting the entire nation on the path of a bloody civil war and believe me our adversaries are waiting for this to happen.So,in the interest of our Motherland we have to compromise coz if we don't then we'll be setting up a dangerous precedent for our future generations.Hope you did get my PoV:).

I understand your point and I respect that.

Quite a few as far as i know as the Muslim population in and around Ayodhya town is around 6% and the no. of Mosques are near about 103 in the city itself:coffee:.
Muslim Ayodhya: city of mosques, mazars and graves | TwoCircles.net
Btw,why do you prefer a Temple alone over the suggestion of both of them!I mean here in Ayodhya we can show the entire world that we are Indians first and then Hindus or Muslims and we can co-exist peacefully and our places of worship can also co-exist peacefully.Let it be an example of brotherhood and co-operation between the two communities of ours:). @SarthakGanguly sir,why aren't you agreeing with my proposition after all it is a win-win situation for all of us:rolleyes:

Well your points are also fair enough:tup: but lemme clarify a little for you.It was actually th VHP who personally led the charge against the Babri Masjid demolition.RSS had nothing to do with it,in fact RSS and VHP has the same relation as Deobandis and Barelvis have between each other:coffee:.
Btw my proposition includes the safety of all other Mosques/Imambadas/Mazars in India in the forseeable future if implemented sensibly.It can bring a new dawn in the relation between these two communities of ours:):).

Bhai,don't take it otherwise but aren't you a practicing Christian:what:??

As long as there is a Mosque on the Ram Janmabhoomi, there can't be peace. Peace can be negotiated between equals. The presence of an Islamic structure on the holiest of our sites disturbs this equation of equality because there can be no temple in Mecca. Mosque in Ayodhya? Fine. But not on the Ram Janmabhoomi. :)

Question is not ayodhya but that specific spot on top of the destroyed mosque- that is not just ;temple' but deliberate effort to insult them. We don't take revenge for wrongs done 100s of years ago. If the VHP built a temple 100 feet away from that site, I will not only support them but will give them a generous donation to built in appreciation of the fact that a historic compromise has been reached. But they won't. Because temple is not the aim, religious violence is the aim. And illiterate bhakts like @SarthakGanguly will cheer lead them as they spread this hatred to other parts of the country.
Wrong. Religious violence is not the aim. It costs less to just kill the few Muslims in Ayodhya. There would be no Ayodhya Babri Masjid Committee then. :D The existence of an Islamic structure on one of our holiest sites is not negotiable. A mosque can be built at RSS expense at any other site other than the Ram Janmabhoomi.

Second, I am an educated bigot. Not a harmless illiterate bhakt.

:omghaha:

in the interest of our Motherland we have to compromise
This compromise has no end. The holiest of sites - no compromise.

Anywhere else - cool.

My proposal is to build both the Ram temple and a Mosque for our Muslim brethren on the same ground as directed by the Lucknow Divisional court.It's a win-win situation for both of our communities and it will ensure peace and harmony between us for the next forseeable future.What say @Hindustani78 bhai jaan, @altaf khan1 bhai jaan ,@jamahir comrade, @Razia Sultana mohatarma, @ayesha.a mohatarma, @Guynextdoor2 bhai:coffee:
The disputed structure is only serving the purpose of political polarization along communal lines. Whenever someone opens mouth on this issue, willy-nilly he ends up serving the interests of political hawks. I think VHP on behalf of hindus and Babri Masjid Action Committee on behalf of muslims are fighting it out in the court. Let us all keep our emotions to ourself and wait untill the matter gets disposed by the supreme court. Till then, lets not talk about it and lets not make any flimsy proposals and offer any hypothetical solution. The matter is sub-judice and lets treat it that way.

you are right matter is sub-judice but we can do out of court settlements. right?
I said any talk on this issue by anyone will only help those who have made it a political issue. You can contact VHP or BMAC or the court with your proposal but dont mention that to public in general. I think thats how we treat the matters that are sub-judice.